File not found.

Track your constituency
Live News

Polling Booth in Mon Town Assembly Constituency

File not found.

List of Polling Booth in Mon Town

Below is a list of all the Polling booths falling under the Mon Town Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency. Given along is the detailed address for each polling booth.

Sl No.Locality of Polling StationBuilding in which locatedPolling areasWhether for all voters or men only or women only
1Mon HqSupdt. Engineer (PWD) Office Mon HqWagim Ward Mon Hq.All Voters
2Zuklum Ward Mon HqGHSS. Mon Hq.Zuklum Ward Mon HqAll Voters
3Shamnyu Ward Mon HqMilk Chilling Plant BuildingShamnyu Ward Mon HqAll Voters
4GMS Near CRPF CampMon HqGMS, near CRPF Camp Mon HqTanlao Ward Mon HqAll Voters
5Mon HqSDO PHED Office, Mon Hq.Tanlao Ward Mon HqAll Voters
6Mon HqCouncil Hall, Mon HqThamnan Ward Mon HqAll Voters
7Mon HqGHS, bldg. Jahjon Ward Mon Hq.Jahjon Ward Mon HqAll Voters
8Mon HqGPS 'D' bldg. Mon Hq.Techahan Ward Mon HqAll Voters
9Mon HqAnghjong School bldg.Mon HQWalo Ward Mon HqAll Voters
10Mon HqDist Cultural Centre, Mon HqWalo Ward Mon HqAll Voters
11Mon HqGPS. Bldg. NST Colony Mon Hq.Santham Ward Mon HqAll Voters
12Mon HqTown Hall, Mon Hq.Tompang Ward Mon HqAll Voters
13Mon HqDon Bosco School, Mon Hq.Chingai Ward Mon HqAll Voters
14Chui VillageGPS, Bldg. Chui VillageChui VillageAll Voters
15C.Goching VillageGPS, Goching VillageC.Goching VillageAll Voters
16Leangha VillageGPS, bldg. Leangha VillageLeangha VillageAll Voters
17Leangha VillagePanchayat Hall, Leangha VillLeangha VillageAll Voters
18Totok Chingnyu VillagePanchayat Hall, T/Chingnyu VillageTotok Chingnyu VillageAll Voters
19Totok Chingnyu VillageMoha Morung T/Chingnyu VillageTotok Chingnyu VillageAll Voters
20Totok Chingha VillageGPS. Bldg. T/Chingha VillageTotok Chingha VillageAll Voters
21Totok Chingkho VillageGPS. Bldg. T/Chingkho VillageTotok Chingkho VillageAll Voters
22Yuting VillageGPS. Bldg. Yuting VillageYuting VillageAll Voters
23Choknyu VillagePanchayat Hall, Choknyu HallChoknyu VillageAll Voters
24Papong ColonyGPS, bldg.Papong Colony Mon Hq.Papong ColonyAll Voters
25Chui VillageAngpan Morung Chui VillageChui VillageAll Voters
26Totok Chingnyu VillageGHS Totok Chingnyu Totok Chingnyu VillageAll Voters
27Totok Chinglen VillageMorung Totok ChinglenTotok Chinglen VillageAll Voters

Last Updated on: Jan 19, 2023

Managed By 5 Dots Partners | © 2023