Page Not Found

Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Polling Booth in Mokokchung Town Assembly Constituency

List of Polling Booth in Mokokchung Town

Below is a list of all the Polling booths falling under the Mokokchung Town Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency. Given along is the detailed address for each polling booth.

Sl No.Locality of Polling StationBuilding in which locatedPolling areasWhether for all voters or men only or women only
1Salangtem Ward-IG.P.School Salangtem N/WingSalangtem Ward-IAll Voters
2Salangtem Ward-IIG.P.School,Salangtem S/WingSalangtem Ward-IIAll Voters
3Aongza WardGMS PongentulaAongza WardAll Voters
4Kichutip WardCommunity Hall, Kichutip WardKichutip WardAll Voters
5Kumlong Ward-IGMS,Kumlong N/WingKumlong Ward-IAll Voters
6Kumlong Ward-IIG.M.School, Kumlong S/WingKumlong Ward-IIAll Voters
7Mongsenbhai WardGPS ,MongsenphaiMongsenbhai WardAll Voters
8Mongsenbhai-IIGPS S/W,MongsenbhaiMongsenbhai WardAll Voters

Last Updated on May 09, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…