Track your constituency

Live News

Polling Booth in Longkhim Chare Assembly Constituency

Latest Election News and Update

Jyotiraditya Scindia BJP Destruction From Within: Jyotiraditya Scindia Joins BJP

A long time Congress loyalist and Rahul Gandhi’s young Congress group member, Jyotiraditya has left the party. As of 11th March, Scindia has joined Bharatiya Janata Party in the presence Read More…

AAP Delhi Election Results AAP Maintains Lead in Delhi Assembly Elections Results 2020

Vote counting is underway for Delhi Election Result 2020. The tension is heightened up for the real outcome of the election. As per the latest updates, Aam Aadmi Party is Read More…

Delhi Election Results 2020 - Live News Updates Delhi Election Results 2020: Live News Updates

  DELHI ELECTION RESULTS 2020 LIVE 7:21:21 PM Result Declared Chhatarpur: Kartar Singh Tanwar of AAP won by 3720 votes. Karol Bagh: Vishesh Ravi of AAP won by 31760 votes. Read More…

Delhi Exit Poll Highlights Exit Polls Predict Third Term for Kejriwal Government

With an overall voter turnout of 57%, polling for the Delhi Assembly Election 2020 has concluded. Many polling agencies have started publishing the Delhi Exit Poll 2020. All of them Read More…

Delhi Elections 2020: Live Voting Percentage Delhi Elections 2020: Live Voting Percentage

LIVE UPDATES    4:01:05 PM Constituency Voter Turnout (%) as of 04:00 PM Nerela North West Delhi 49.76 Burari 32.20 Timarpur 38.19 Adarsh Nagar 42.47 Badli North West Delhi Read More…

Delhi Election Live Updates Delhi Election 2020: Live News Updates

Delhi Elections Live News Updates of Polling. Follow 4:00:07 PM Constituency Voter Turnout (%) as of 04:00 PM Nerela North West Delhi 49.76 Burari 32.20 Timarpur 38.19 Adarsh Nagar Read More…

List of Polling Booth in Longkhim Chare

Below is a list of all the Polling booths falling under the Longkhim Chare Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency. Given along is the detailed address for each polling booth.

Sl No.Locality of Polling StationBuilding in which locatedPolling areasWhether for all voters or men only or women only
1Chare HQ OldGPS Chare HQ OldAll Voters
2Chare HQ NewGHS Chare HQ NewAll Voters
3Chare Village 'A'GPS Chare Village 'A'All Voters
4Chare Village 'B'GPS Chare Village 'B'All Voters
5Alisopur 'N'GPS S/WAlisopur 'N'All Voters
6Alisopur 'S'GPS N/WAlisopur'S'All Voters
7TrongarGPSTrongarAll Voters
8LongkhitpehGPSLongkhitpehAll Voters
9TonglongsorGMSTonglongsorAll Voters
10ChungliyimtiGPSChungliyimtiAll Voters
11Old TsadangerGPSOld TsadangerAll Voters
12New TsadangerGPSNew TsadangerAll Voters
13Chimonger 'A'GPSChimonger 'A'All Voters
14Chimonger 'B'Panchayat HallChimonger 'B'All Voters
15Chimonger 'C'GPSChimonger 'C'All Voters
16Chungtor 'A'GPS PhoyaChungtorAll Voters
17Chungtor 'B'GMS N/WChungtor 'B'All Voters
18LiriseGPSLiriseAll Voters
19Old MangakhiGPSOld MangakhiAll Voters
20New MangakhiGPSNew MangakhiAll Voters
21Sangsomong/YangliGPSSangsomongAll Voters
22HolongbaGPSHolongbaAll Voters
23Phir AhirGPSPhir AhirAll Voters
24AngangbaGPSAngangbaAll Voters
25Longkhim HqGHSLongkhim HqAll Voters
26Chungliyimti 'B'GPSChungliyimti 'B'All Voters
27KidingGPSKidingAll Voters
28New SangsomongGPSNew SangsomongAll Voters
29Longkhim Hq-IIGMSLongkhim Hq-IIAll Voters
30Alisopur 'N'-IIGPS S/WAlisopur 'N'-IIAll Voters
31Chimonger 'D'Community HallChimonger 'D'All Voters
32Angangba 'B'GPS 'B'Angangba 'B'All Voters
33Chimonger 'E'GHS Chimonger 'E'All Voters

Last Updated on : Feb 12, 2018