Track your constituency

Live News

Polling Booth in Jangpetkong Assembly Constituency

Latest Election News and Update

Jyotiraditya Scindia BJP Destruction From Within: Jyotiraditya Scindia Joins BJP

A long time Congress loyalist and Rahul Gandhi’s young Congress group member, Jyotiraditya has left the party. As of 11th March, Scindia has joined Bharatiya Janata Party in the presence Read More…

AAP Delhi Election Results AAP Maintains Lead in Delhi Assembly Elections Results 2020

Vote counting is underway for Delhi Election Result 2020. The tension is heightened up for the real outcome of the election. As per the latest updates, Aam Aadmi Party is Read More…

Delhi Election Results 2020 - Live News Updates Delhi Election Results 2020: Live News Updates

  DELHI ELECTION RESULTS 2020 LIVE 7:21:21 PM Result Declared Chhatarpur: Kartar Singh Tanwar of AAP won by 3720 votes. Karol Bagh: Vishesh Ravi of AAP won by 31760 votes. Read More…

Delhi Exit Poll Highlights Exit Polls Predict Third Term for Kejriwal Government

With an overall voter turnout of 57%, polling for the Delhi Assembly Election 2020 has concluded. Many polling agencies have started publishing the Delhi Exit Poll 2020. All of them Read More…

Delhi Elections 2020: Live Voting Percentage Delhi Elections 2020: Live Voting Percentage

LIVE UPDATES    4:01:05 PM Constituency Voter Turnout (%) as of 04:00 PM Nerela North West Delhi 49.76 Burari 32.20 Timarpur 38.19 Adarsh Nagar 42.47 Badli North West Delhi Read More…

Delhi Election Live Updates Delhi Election 2020: Live News Updates

Delhi Elections Live News Updates of Polling. Follow 4:00:07 PM Constituency Voter Turnout (%) as of 04:00 PM Nerela North West Delhi 49.76 Burari 32.20 Timarpur 38.19 Adarsh Nagar Read More…

List of Polling Booth in Jangpetkong

Below is a list of all the Polling booths falling under the Jangpetkong Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency. Given along is the detailed address for each polling booth.

Sl No.Locality of Polling StationBuilding in which locatedPolling areasWhether for all voters or men only or women only
1Changki-IG.P.School, AtsungkimaChangki-IAll Voters
2Changki-IIG.P.School,SangbagmenChangki-IIAll Voters
3Changki-IIIG.P.School ,AodangChangki-IIIAll Voters
4Chungliyimsen Govt. Middle School,chungliyimsen1. Chungliyimsen Village 2.Chungliyimsen Comp.All Voters
5Khar-I, Tongpang RejuG.P.School Tongpang RejuKhar-I, Tongpang RejuAll Voters
6Khar-II, Imrong MepuG.P.School Imrong MepuKhar-II, Imrong MepuAll Voters
7MongchenG.P.School MongchenAll Voters
8DibuiaG.P.School DibuiaAll Voters
9Waromong-I N/WingCommunity HallWaromong-I N/WingAll Voters
10Waromong-II S/WingG.P.School Waromong-II S/WingAll Voters
11AlongkimaG.P.School AlongkimaAll Voters
12LongnakGovt. Middle School,Merayim1. Longnak 2. MerakiongAll Voters
13Mangkolemba-IG.P.School Sector-II N/WingMangkolemba-IAll Voters
14Mangkolemba-IIG.P.School Sector-IVMangkolemba-IIAll Voters
15Waromong CompoundG.P.School Waromong CompoundAll Voters
16Mangkolemba-IIIGP School Sector-II S/WingMangkolemba-IIIAll Voters
17Khar-IIIG.P. School, Atu MepuKhar-IIIAll Voters
18Waromong-IIIG.P.School, Yimsen KiyongWarongmong-IIIAll Voters

Last Updated on : Feb 12, 2018