Page Not Found

Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Polling Booth in Impur Assembly Constituency

List of Polling Booth in Impur

Below is a list of all the Polling booths falling under the Impur Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency. Given along is the detailed address for each polling booth.

Sl No.Locality of Polling StationBuilding in which locatedPolling areasWhether for all voters or men only or women only
1KobulongSenden SalangKobulongAll Voters
2Yisemyong CompoundG.P.SchoolYisemyong CompoundAll Voters
3Mopungchuket-IG.P.School Sector 'B'Mopungchuket-IAll Voters
4Mopungchuket-IIPanchayat HallMopungchuket-IIAll Voters
5Mopungchuket-IIIG.P.School 'A'Mopungchuket-IIIAll Voters
6Mopungchuket-IVPanchayat HallMopungchuket-IVAll Voters
7LongphaG.M.SchoolLongphaAll Voters
8Longjang-IG.P.School (New) Aong RejuLongjang-IAll Voters
9Longjang-IIPanchayat HallLongjang-IIAll Voters
10Longjang-IIIPongen Lenden SemtuLongjang-IIIAll Voters
11Longjang-IVCultural Interpretation CentreLongjang-IVAll Voters
12Sungratsu-IG.P.Scholl, AlongmenSungratsu-IAll Voters
13Sungratsu-IIPanchayat HallSungratsu-IIAll Voters
14Sungratsu-IIIG.M.School Banglow SectorSungratsu-IIIAll Voters
15ChamiCommunity Hall ChamiAll Voters
16KhanimoG.P.SchoolKhanimoAll Voters
17AlongchenG.P.SchoolAlongchenAll Voters
18Yimcha LuGPS YimchaluYimcha LuAll Voters
19ImpurClark Memoral Higher Secondary SchoolImpurAll Voters
20Longjang-VGP School Yimrong MepuLongjang-VAll Voters

Last Updated on May 09, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…