Track your constituency

Live News

Polling Booth in Ghaspani-II Assembly Constituency

Latest Election News and Update

Jyotiraditya Scindia BJP Destruction From Within: Jyotiraditya Scindia Joins BJP

A long time Congress loyalist and Rahul Gandhi’s young Congress group member, Jyotiraditya has left the party. As of 11th March, Scindia has joined Bharatiya Janata Party in the presence Read More…

AAP Delhi Election Results AAP Maintains Lead in Delhi Assembly Elections Results 2020

Vote counting is underway for Delhi Election Result 2020. The tension is heightened up for the real outcome of the election. As per the latest updates, Aam Aadmi Party is Read More…

Delhi Election Results 2020 - Live News Updates Delhi Election Results 2020: Live News Updates

  DELHI ELECTION RESULTS 2020 LIVE 7:21:21 PM Result Declared Chhatarpur: Kartar Singh Tanwar of AAP won by 3720 votes. Karol Bagh: Vishesh Ravi of AAP won by 31760 votes. Read More…

Delhi Exit Poll Highlights Exit Polls Predict Third Term for Kejriwal Government

With an overall voter turnout of 57%, polling for the Delhi Assembly Election 2020 has concluded. Many polling agencies have started publishing the Delhi Exit Poll 2020. All of them Read More…

Delhi Elections 2020: Live Voting Percentage Delhi Elections 2020: Live Voting Percentage

LIVE UPDATES    4:01:05 PM Constituency Voter Turnout (%) as of 04:00 PM Nerela North West Delhi 49.76 Burari 32.20 Timarpur 38.19 Adarsh Nagar 42.47 Badli North West Delhi Read More…

Delhi Election Live Updates Delhi Election 2020: Live News Updates

Delhi Elections Live News Updates of Polling. Follow 4:00:07 PM Constituency Voter Turnout (%) as of 04:00 PM Nerela North West Delhi 49.76 Burari 32.20 Timarpur 38.19 Adarsh Nagar Read More…

List of Polling Booth in Ghaspani-II

Below is a list of all the Polling booths falling under the Ghaspani-II Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency. Given along is the detailed address for each polling booth.

Sl No.Locality of Polling StationBuilding in which locatedPolling areasWhether for all voters or men only or women only
1NikhekhuG.P.S. NikhekhuNikhekhuAll Voters
2GhokutoGMS GhokutoGhokutoAll Voters
3NihokhuG.P.S. NihokhuNihokhuAll Voters
4VihokhuG.P.S.VihokhuVihokhuAll Voters
5KhehoiG.P.S. KhehoiKhehoiAll Voters
6KukidolongG.P.S. Kukidolong1. Kukidolong All Voters
7JharnapaniG.P.S.JharnapaniMedziphemaAll Voters
8MedziphemaG.P.S. MedziphemaMedziphemaAll Voters
9ViphomaG.P.S.ViphomaViphomaAll Voters
10TsiepamaG.P.S.TsiepamaTsiepamaAll Voters
111.Pherima 'A' 2.Pherima 'B'M.E. School Pherima1.Pherima'A' 2.Pherima 'B'All Voters
12Meziphema Bl-IWard-I Panchayat Hall Medziphema TownMeziphema Bl-IAll Voters
13Medziphema Bl-IIKuki G.P.S. Medziphema TownMedziphema Bl-IIAll Voters
14Medziphema Bl-IIITown Council OfficeMedziphema Bl-IIIAll Voters
15Medziphema Bl-IVG.H.S.W/W MedziphemaMedziphema Bl-IVAll Voters
16Medziphema Bl-V N/WV.F.A. Training Institute N/WMedziphema Bl-VAll Voters
17Medziphema Bl-V S/WV.F.A.Training Institute S/WMedziphema Bl-VAll Voters
18Piphema Bazar N/WPiphema Community Hall N/WPiphema BazarAll Voters
19Piphema Bazar S/WPiphema Community Hall S/WPiphema BazarAll Voters
201.Piphema Old GPS Piphema1.Piphema Old All Voters
21SocunomaG.P.S. Socunoma1. Socunoma 2.Sirhi AngamiAll Voters
22SirhimaG.P.S. SirhimaSirhimaAll Voters
23MolvomG.P.S. Molvon N/WMolvomAll Voters
24Zuikhu "A"G.P.S.Zuikhu "A"Zuikhu "A"All Voters
25Hekishe VillageG.P.S.Hekishe VillageHekishe VillageAll Voters
26KhaibungG.P.S. KhaibungKhaibungAll Voters
27BungsangG.P.S. BungsangBungsangAll Voters
28RuzaphemaG.M.S. Ruzaphema N/WRuzaphemaAll Voters
29MoavaG.M.S. MoavaMoavaAll Voters
30Showuba N/WG.P.S.Showuba OldShowuba OldAll Voters
30AShowuba N/WG.P.S.Showuba OldShowuba OldAll Voters
31KhelhozheG.P.S. KhelhozheKhelhozheAll Voters
32NihotoG.P.S. NihotoNihotoAll Voters
33PishikhuG.P.S. PishikhuPishikhuAll Voters
34LotoviG.P.S. Lotovi N/W Lotovi All Voters
35HozukheG.P.S. HozukheHozukheAll Voters
36ToshihoG.P.S. ToshihoToshihoAll Voters
37S.HetoiG.P.S.HetoiS.HetoiAll Voters
38Paglapahar (New Chumukedima)G.P.S. Paglapahar (New Chumukedima )Paglapahar ( New Chumukedima)All Voters
39Tsüüma VillageG.P.S. Tsüüma VillgeTsüüma VillageAll Voters
40Showuba NewG.P.S.Showuba NewShowuba NewAll Voters
41MolvomG.P.S. Molvom N/WMolvomAll Voters
42RuzaphemaG.M.S. Ruzaphema S/WRuzaphemaAll Voters
43LuzhetoGPS Luzheto LuzhetoAll Voters
44KuhupeGPS KuhupeKuhupeAll Voters
45Tsiepema Model VillageGPS Tsiepema Model VillageTsiepema Model VillageAll Voters
46Medziphema Block III (II)Indoor StadiumMedziphema Block III (II)All Voters
47Medziphema Block IV(II)GHS (New Building)Medziphema Block IV(II)All Voters
48Piphema NewGPS Piphema NewPiphema NewAll Voters
49Sirhi AngamiGPS Sirhi AngamiSirhi AngamiAll Voters
50KhehokhuGPS KhehokhuKhehokhuAll Voters
51HeniviGPS HeniviHeniviAll Voters
52KhughoviGPS KhughoviKhughoviAll Voters
53HokhezheGPS HokhezheHokhezheAll Voters

Last Updated on : January 25, 2018