[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Polling Booth in Angetyongpang Assembly Constituency

List of Polling Booth in ANGETYONGPANG

Below is a list of all the Polling booths falling under the ANGETYONGPANG Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency. Given along is the detailed address for each polling booth.

Sl No.Locality of Polling StationBuilding in which locatedPolling areasWhether for all voters or men only or women only
1Alempang Ward-IG.M. School N/WingAlempang Ward -I N/WingAll Voters
2Alempang Ward-IIG.M.School S/WingAlempang Ward-II,S/WingAll Voters
3Tongdentsuyong WardMechanical Division Office Tongdentsuyong WardAll Voters
4Sungkomen WardG.M.School Sungkomen WardSungkomen WardAll Voters
5Chuchu CompoundG.P.School Chuchu CompoundChuchu CompoundAll Voters
6Mongsenyimti-IG.P.School Imrong TemaMongsenyimti-IAll Voters
7Mongsenyimti-II LongsabangCommunity Hall & Senso OfficeMongsenyimti-II LongsabangAll Voters
8Mongsenyimti-IIIG.P.School, ShitilongMongsenyimti-IIIAll Voters
9Mongsenyimti CompoundG.M. SchoolMongsenyimti CompoundAll Voters
10ChakpaG.P.SchoolChakpaAll Voters
11Yaongyimti OldG.P.SchoolYaongyimti OldAll Voters
12Phangsang CompoundG.M.SchoolPhangsang CompoundAll Voters
13Yaongyimti NewG.P.SchoolYaongyimti NewAll Voters
14LongkongG.P.SchoolLongkongAll Voters
15SalulemangG.P.SchoolSalulemangAll Voters
16Longmisa-I Resongkong MepuBaptist English School, ResongkongLongmisa-I, Resongkong MepuAll Voters
17Longmisa-II Yimlang MepuGPS Yimlang Mepu SemtuLongmisa-II, Yimlang MepuAll Voters
18Longmisa-III Jangjang MepuJangjang Mepu SemtuLongmisa-III, Jangjang MepuAll Voters
19Longmisa-IVGP School ImrongchangerLongmisa-IVAll Voters
20Chuchu Compound-ICommunity HallChuchu Compound-IAll Voters

Last Updated on May 09, 2020
Live at 3:15PM | Badals & Pawar Against Farmers Bill and Rajya Sabha Ruckus | Sanjay Dixit

LIVE at 8PM | बड़े किसानों का चोंचला - किसान विधेयक आंदोलन | Politically Incorrect

Latest Election News and Update

Ram Mandir Ayodhya Ayodhya All Set For Groundbreaking Event

The groundbreaking Ramjanma Bhoomi Pujan ceremony has commenced in Ayodhya. Prime Minister Narendra Modi is going to lay the first brick of the grand Ram Temple of Ayodhya. With the Read More…

Rajasthan Political Updates Rajasthan Updates: Gehlot Accuses the Governor of Acting Under Pressure

Rajasthan High Court has ordered the speaker to maintain the status quo on the disqualification notices sent to Sachin Pilot and rebel camp. The High Court has put off its Read More…

Rajasthan Politics Rajasthan Governor New Target of Ashok Gehlot

After calling Sachin Pilot ‘Nikamma’, Rajasthan CM Ashok Gehlot has now moved his gun towards Governor. In his last press conference, he has accused Governor Kalraj Mishra of delaying the Read More…