Track your constituency

Live News

Polling Booth in Aghunato Assembly Constituency

Latest Election News and Update

Jyotiraditya Scindia BJP Destruction From Within: Jyotiraditya Scindia Joins BJP

A long time Congress loyalist and Rahul Gandhi’s young Congress group member, Jyotiraditya has left the party. As of 11th March, Scindia has joined Bharatiya Janata Party in the presence Read More…

AAP Delhi Election Results AAP Maintains Lead in Delhi Assembly Elections Results 2020

Vote counting is underway for Delhi Election Result 2020. The tension is heightened up for the real outcome of the election. As per the latest updates, Aam Aadmi Party is Read More…

Delhi Election Results 2020 - Live News Updates Delhi Election Results 2020: Live News Updates

  DELHI ELECTION RESULTS 2020 LIVE 7:21:21 PM Result Declared Chhatarpur: Kartar Singh Tanwar of AAP won by 3720 votes. Karol Bagh: Vishesh Ravi of AAP won by 31760 votes. Read More…

Delhi Exit Poll Highlights Exit Polls Predict Third Term for Kejriwal Government

With an overall voter turnout of 57%, polling for the Delhi Assembly Election 2020 has concluded. Many polling agencies have started publishing the Delhi Exit Poll 2020. All of them Read More…

Delhi Elections 2020: Live Voting Percentage Delhi Elections 2020: Live Voting Percentage

LIVE UPDATES    4:01:05 PM Constituency Voter Turnout (%) as of 04:00 PM Nerela North West Delhi 49.76 Burari 32.20 Timarpur 38.19 Adarsh Nagar 42.47 Badli North West Delhi Read More…

Delhi Election Live Updates Delhi Election 2020: Live News Updates

Delhi Elections Live News Updates of Polling. Follow 4:00:07 PM Constituency Voter Turnout (%) as of 04:00 PM Nerela North West Delhi 49.76 Burari 32.20 Timarpur 38.19 Adarsh Nagar Read More…

List of Polling Booth in Aghunato

Below is a list of all the Polling booths falling under the Aghunato Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency. Given along is the detailed address for each polling booth.

Sl No.Locality of Polling StationBuilding in which locatedPolling areasWhether for all voters or men only or women only
1SatamiGME SchoolSatamiAll Voters
2Aghulimi/NizheviGP SchoolAghulimiAll Voters
3LizutomiGME SchoolLizutomiAll Voters
4NgozubomiGP SchoolNgozubomiAll Voters
5MelahumiGP SchoolMelahumiAll Voters
6PhuleshetomiGP SchoolPhuleshetomiAll Voters
7KeltomiGP SchoolKeltomiAll Voters
8LuthsumiPanchayat Hall LuthsumiAll Voters
9Aghunato Town N/WGP School N/WAghunatoAll Voters
10Aghunato Town S/WPWD (R&B) OfficeAghunato TownAll Voters
11Aghunato (PWD)GP SchoolAghunato (PWD)All Voters
12Luvishe 'A'GP SchoolLuvishe 'A'All Voters
13Luvishe 'B'GP SchoolLuvishe 'B'All Voters
14GhuvisheGP SchoolGhuvisheAll Voters
15YezashimiGP SchoolYezashimiAll Voters
16AghiyilimiGP SchoolAghiyilimiAll Voters
17Tokiye TownGME SchoolTokiye TownAll Voters
18ViyilhoGP SchoolViyilhoAll Voters
19Akuba 'A'GP SchoolAkuba 'A'All Voters
20Akuba 'B'Council HallAkuba 'B'All Voters
21LukhuyimiGP SchoolLukhuyimiAll Voters
22ThokihimiGP SchoolThokihimiAll Voters
23KhukisheGP SchoolKhukisheAll Voters
24Hoshepu 'A' & 'B'GME School1. Hoshepu 'A' 2. Hoshepu 'B'All Voters
25Khekiye VillageGP SchoolKhekiyeAll Voters
26NihosheGP SchoolNihoshe(S)/Tsutha Hydro ProjectAll Voters
27Khetoi VillageGP SchoolKhetoiAll Voters
28ZheyisheGP SchoolZheyisheAll Voters
29LukikheCommunity HallLukikheAll Voters
30ShevisheGP SchoolShevisheAll Voters
31GhokishePanchayat Hall GhokisheAll Voters
32ViyixeGP SchoolViyixeAll Voters
33KhewotoGP SchoolKhewotoAll Voters
34NizheviGP SchoolNizheviAll Voters
35TsukomiGP SchoolTsukomiAll Voters

Last Updated on : Feb 12, 2018