Page Not Found

Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Polling Booth in Aboi Assembly Constituency

List of Polling Booth in Aboi

Below is a list of all the Polling booths falling under the Aboi Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency. Given along is the detailed address for each polling booth.

Sl No.Locality of Polling StationBuilding in which locatedPolling areasWhether for all voters or men only or women only
1Aboi HqGPS. Bldg. Aboi HqAboi HqAll Voters
2Aboi HqGPS. Bldg. Aboi HqAboi HqAll Voters
3Aboi HqCouncil Hall Aboi Hq.Aboi HqAll Voters
4Langmeang VillageNyanglang Morung bldg. Langmeang VillageLangmeang VillageAll Voters
5Ngangching VillageNyangka Morung bldg. Ngangching VillageNgangching VillageAll Voters
6Longching VillageChangle Morung bldg. Longching VillageLongching VillageAll Voters
7Longching VillageLoha Morung bldg. Longching VillageLongching VillageAll Voters
8Longching VillageHongkong Morung bldg. Longching VillageLongching VillageAll Voters
9Sowa VillageGPS, bldg. Sowa VillageSowa VillageAll Voters
10Mohung VillageGPS bldg. Mohung VillageMohung VillageAll Voters
11Aopao VillageSaihon Morung bldg. Aopao VillageAopao VillageAll Voters
12Chinglong VillageGPS. Bldg. Chinglong VillageChinglong VillageAll Voters
13Chingtang VillageGPS. Bldg. Chingtang VillageChingtang VillageAll Voters
14Longching TownTown Hall Longching TownLongching TownAll Voters
15Sowa Changle VillageGPS. Bldg. Sowa Changle VillageSowa Changle VillageAll Voters
16Longching VillageLoungnyeang Morung Longching VillageLongching VillageAll Voters
17Aopao Changle VillageGPS, Aopao Changle VillageAopao Changle VillageAll Voters
18Mohung Changai VillageGPS Mohung Changai VillageMohung Changi VillageAll Voters
19Aboi EE(PWD)R&B office ComplexAboiAll Voters

Last Updated on May 09, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…