Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Zunheboto (Nagaland) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Zunheboto Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the MLAs of Zunheboto assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201335Zunheboto(ST)S. Hukavi ZhimomiMINC6827Dr. K.C. NihosheMNPF6550
200835Zunheboto(ST)Dr. K.C. NihosheMIND9592S. Hukavi ZhimomiMINC8403
200335Zunheboto(ST)Hukavi MNDM4700KakhehoMINC4573
199335Zunheboto(ST)KhekihoMIND4810Tokheho SemaMINC2510
198935Zunheboto(ST)TakhehoMNPC3187Ghutoshe SemaMINC3165
197435ZunhebotoGENTokheho SemaMIND1851Ghutoshe SemaMIND1575
196934ZunhebotoGENTokheho SemaMIND2151C . Zhenito SemaMIND1379

Last Updated on May 06, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…