Track your constituency

Wakching (Nagaland) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Wakching Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the MLAs of Wakching assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201342Wakching(ST)Y.M. YolowMIND10063M.C. KonyakMNPF8248
200842Wakching(ST)M.C. KonyakMBJP7476YonaMINC6213
200342Wakching(ST)M.C. KonyakMBJP5859P. Enyei KonyakMINC5408
199842Wakching(ST)P. Enyei Konyak MINCUncontested
199342Wakching(ST)P. EnyeiMNPC7251Chingwang KonyakMINC6839
198942Wakching(ST)ChingwangMINC4853P. EnyeiMNPC4809
198742Wakching(ST)ChingwangMINC5151P. EnyeiMNND4007
198242Wakching(ST)P. EhyolMINC3123A. Shangkem KonyakMNND2146
1980By PollsWakchingGENP.EnyeiMIND3417S.KonyakMINC(I)3408
197742WakchingGENChingwang KonyakMINC2397P. EnyeiMUDF2240

Last Updated on May 06, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit