Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Tapi (Nagaland) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Tapi Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the MLAs of Tapi assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
199843Tapi(ST)Bongnao MINCUncontested
198943Tapi(ST)NokeMNPC2753K. Tingnei K.MINC2495
198743Tapi(ST)NokeMNND3125M. L. TongwangMINC2196
197743TapiGENNokeMUDF2600Hoka KonyakMINC1035

Last Updated on May 06, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…