Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Mongoya (Nagaland) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Mongoya Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the MLAs of Mongoya assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201325Mongoya(ST)Merentoshi R.JamirMNPF8808Dr. Ngangshi K.AoMINC4125
200825Mongoya(ST)Dr. Ngangshi K.AoMIND7325SupongmerenMINC4291
200325Mongoya(ST)S. Supongmeren Jamir MINC7081NungsanginbaMNPF3145
199825Mongoya(ST)T. Imtimeren JamirMINCUncontested
1998By PollsMongoya(ST)?R. Aolepden MAGPUncontested
199325Mongoya(ST)N. I. JamirMINC5389TemjentoshiMIND4863
198925Mongoya(ST)N. I. JamirMINC4713NungsangembaMNPC2586
198725Mongoya(ST)N. I. JamirMINC4220J. MaputemjenMIND1274
198225Mongoya(ST)N. I. JamirMINC3289SentiyangbaMNND2597
197725MongoyaGENT. ImtimerenMUDF2275AoshingangMIND1894
1971By PollsMongoyaGENC.JamirMNNO1630LikokwatiMIND1176
1966By PollsMongoyaGENT.I.JamirMINDUncontested
196423MongoyaGENBendangangshiMIND1258Tenomayang AoMIND301

Last Updated on May 05, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…