Track your constituency

Impur (Nagaland) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Impur Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the MLAs of Impur assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201323Impur(ST)Dr. Imtiwapang AierMINC6122T.N.ManenMNPF3597
200823Impur(ST)NungsangyapangMINC10373T.N. MannenMRJD6184
200323Impur(ST)Nungsangyapang MINC7597T. YubangnenbaMNPF5488
199823Impur(ST)T. ChubaMINCUncontested
199323Impur(ST)T. YupangnenbaMINC3133TemjentemsuMIND3112
198923Impur(ST)T. ChubaMINC4135N. Yabang AierMIND3732
198723Impur(ST)T. ChubaMIND4246S. Lima AierMINC3567
198223Impur(ST)KaribaMINC3944T. ChubaMNND3872
197723ImpurGENKaribaMUDF1850T. ChubaMIND1741
197423ImpurGENKoramoa JamirMNNO2962KarhaMUDF1946
196927ImpurGENM . Koramoa JamirMNNO2231ShilokabaMIND2069
196427ImpurGENP. Shilu Ao.MINDMIND

Last Updated on May 05, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit