Track your constituency
Live News
Dimapur-II assembly constituency is in the Dimapur district of Nagaland State. There are 52,179 voters in the constituency of which 38,687 voters voted in the last election making the voting to around 74.14%. The Demographic Bifurcation of the constituency is 61.84% Christians, 28.75% Hindus and 8.24% Muslims.

Moatoshi Longkumer candidate belonging to Naga Peoples Front won the seat in last election defeating Supulebten of Nationalist Democratic Progressive Party by 6,939 Votes.

[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Sitting and previous MLAs from Dimapur-II Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the MLAs of Dimapur-II assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
20182dimapur-ii(ST)Moatoshi LongkumerMNPF21942SupulebtenMNDPP15003
20132Dimapur-II(ST)S.I JamirMINC14151Savi LiegiseMIND12536
20082Dimapur-II(ST)S.I. JamirMINC17954Savi LiegiseMNPF15195
20032Dimapur-II(ST)Hewoto MNPF14006Imtisunget JamirMINC13218
19982Dimapur-II(ST)Imtisunget JamirMINCUncontested
19932Dimapur-II(ST)S. Imtisunget JamirMINC15385Golmei PatrickMIND10939
19892Dimapur-II(ST)Imtisunget JamirMINC18468WebansaoMNPC4081
19872Dimapur-II(ST)Imti Sungat JamirMIND8763I. VikhesheMINC8280
19822Dimapur-II(ST)I. VikhesheMINC4854Lhomithi SemaMIND2658
19772Dimapur-IIGENI. VikhesheMINC3406Neisatuo KiditsuMUDF2814
19742Dimapur-IIGENLhomithiMNNO3689Neisatuo KiditsuMUDF2166

Last Updated on: Jan 05, 2023

Managed By 5 Dots Partners | © 2023