Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Bhandari (Nagaland) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Bhandari Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the MLAs of Bhandari assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201340Bhandari(ST)MmhonlumoMNCP8183Achumbemo KikonMIND7929
200840Bhandari(ST)Wochumo KithanMNPF6059Mmhonlumo KikonMNCP4301
200340Bhandari(ST)E.T. Ezung MNDM5240L. Yanthungo PattonMINC4554
199840Bhandari(ST)L. Yanthungo PattonMINCUncontested
199340Bhandari(ST)T. KikonMNPC3753E. T. EzungMINC3521
198940Bhandari(ST)E. T. EzungMINC5071T. KikonMNPC4189
198740Bhandari(ST)T. KikonMNND3698E. T. EzungMINC3606
198240Bhandari(ST)E. Thungohamo EzungMINC3311Tsenlamo KikonMNND3216
197740BhandariGENTsenlamo KikonMNCN2951Mhondamo KithanMINC2150
196940BhandariGENTsenlamo KikonMNNO2015R . L . KinghenFIND1185
196440BhandariGENTsenlamo KikonMIND

Last Updated on May 05, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…