Track your constituency

Arkakong (Nagaland) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Arkakong Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the MLAs of Arkakong assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201322Arkakong(ST)NuklutoshiMNPF8544Takatiba Masa AoMINC7094
200822Arkakong(ST)NuklutoshiMNPF9035Takatiba Masa AoMINC8455
200322Arkakong(ST)Takatiba Masa Ao MINC7950ImtiyangerMNPF7452
199322Arkakong(ST)SoalembaMINC6552M. PongenerMIND5297
198222Arkakong(ST)MarchibaMIND2480R. C. Chitten JamirMINC2361
197722ArkakongGENTsukjemwatiMUDF1806R. C. Chiten JamirMINC1150
197422ArkakongGENR. C. Chiten JamirMNNO3521TsukjumwatiMUDF3374
196921ArkakongGENR . C . Chiten JamirMNNO1267Noklen JamirMUFN1225
196421ArkakongGENR.C. Chiten JamirMINDUncontested

Last Updated on May 05, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit