Track your constituency

Live News

Mizoram Assembly Elections 2018 - Indian National Congress Candidate List

Latest Election News and Update

AAP Delhi Election Results AAP Maintains Lead in Delhi Assembly Elections Results 2020

Vote counting is underway for Delhi Election Result 2020. The tension is heightened up for the real outcome of the election. As per the latest updates, Aam Aadmi Party is Read More…

Delhi Election Results 2020 - Live News Updates Delhi Election Results 2020: Live News Updates

  DELHI ELECTION RESULTS 2020 LIVE 7:21:21 PM Result Declared Chhatarpur: Kartar Singh Tanwar of AAP won by 3720 votes. Karol Bagh: Vishesh Ravi of AAP won by 31760 votes. Read More…

Delhi Exit Poll Highlights Exit Polls Predict Third Term for Kejriwal Government

With an overall voter turnout of 57%, polling for the Delhi Assembly Election 2020 has concluded. Many polling agencies have started publishing the Delhi Exit Poll 2020. All of them Read More…

Delhi Elections 2020: Live Voting Percentage Delhi Elections 2020: Live Voting Percentage

LIVE UPDATES    4:01:05 PM Constituency Voter Turnout (%) as of 04:00 PM Nerela North West Delhi 49.76 Burari 32.20 Timarpur 38.19 Adarsh Nagar 42.47 Badli North West Delhi Read More…

Delhi Election Live Updates Delhi Election 2020: Live News Updates

Delhi Elections Live News Updates of Polling. Follow 4:00:07 PM Constituency Voter Turnout (%) as of 04:00 PM Nerela North West Delhi 49.76 Burari 32.20 Timarpur 38.19 Adarsh Nagar Read More…

Delhi Election 2020 - Yogi Adityanath Rallies Yogi Adityanath Dives Into Political Warfare of Delhi To Promotes Shaheen Bagh Trump Card

Bharatiya Janata Party’s Hard Hindutva face Yogi Adityanath has joined the fiery campaign for Delhi Election 2020. Now that the tone has been set for the campaign, Yogi is walking Read More…

SI.A.C. NoName of ConstituencyName of Congress Candidate
11Hachhek -STLal Rindika Ralte
33Mamit-STJohn Routluangliana
44Tuirial-STJoseph Lalgaihawma Ealte
55Kolasib-STDr. Ngurdingliana
66Serlui-STAnhgu Lalhmachhuana
1010Aizawl North I-STC.Lalhilmpuia
1111Aizawl North II-STH.Liansailova
1212Aizawl North III-STLal Thanzara
1313Aizawl East IK.Vanlalrawna
1414Aizawl East II-STLalsawta
1515Aizawl West I-STP.C.Laltlansanga
1616Aizawl West II-STDr.Lalmalsawma Nghaka
1717Aizawl West III-STDr.C.T.Tluanga
1818Aizawl South I-STR.Vanlalvena
1919Aizawl South II-STLt.Col(Retd)Z S Zuala
2020Aizawl South III-STK.S.Thanga
2222Tuichang North-STJames Thanghmingmawia
2323Champhai North-STT.T.Zothansanga
2424Champhai South-STLal Thanhawla
2525East Tuipuri-STT.Sangkunga
2626Serchhip-STLal Thanhwala
2727Tuikum-STSangzela Tlau
2828Hrangturzo-STMiss Vanlalawmpuii
2929South Tuipui-STJohn Siamkunga
3030Lunglei North-STP.C. Lalthanliana
3131Lunglei East-STJoseph Lalhimpuia
3232Lunglei West-STChalrosanga Ralte
3333Lunglei South-STR.Lalnunthara
3535West Tuipui-STNihar kanti Chakma
3737Lawngtlai West-STC.Ngunlianchunga
3838Lawngtlai-STH Zothangliana
4040Palak-STK.T. ROKHAW

Check BJP List of Candidates - Assembly Elections 2018
Last Updated on November 27, 2018