Track your constituency

Live News

Mizoram Assembly Elections 2018 - List of BJP Candidates

Latest Election News and Update

Congress - INC - 2020 Opinion: Congress’s Own Goal in Rajasthan

 Around 30 MLAs of Congress and some independent MLAs have pledged their support to Sachin Pilot. As the latest developments follow, Sachin Pilot is on the verge of leaving Congress. Read More…

Sachin Pilot and Ashok Gehlot Congress is Having a Tough Time Keeping Rajasthan Govt

The possibility of some big news coming out of Rajasthan had emerged in the last month only. Congress CM Ashok Gehlot is repeatedly accusing BJP of destabilizing his government. The Read More…

Paswan NDA Alliance Bihar Paswan Causing Trouble to Bihar NDA Alliance

Bihar Election 2020 is expected to take place around October-November this year. Before that, many political activities are taking place in Bihar. The recent one is the tussle between the Read More…

Most Powerful BJP CM Yogi Adityanath Yogi Is the Only Powerful BJP Chief Minister

Coronavirus pandemic is spreading in India at a faster pace. Initially, the center had taken things into hands. The Modi Government was at the forefront of the fight against the Read More…

Sonia Priyanka Rahul Gandhi Analysis: Congress Repeating BJP’s Mistake of 2008

Every newspaper and news website of India is now having a headline concerning India China border clash. The government is trying its level best to resolve the crisis as soon Read More…

Yashwant Sinha Bihar Elections 2020 Yashwant Sinha Jumps in the Bihar Election With a New ‘Front’

Former BJP leader Yashwant Sinha has decided to try his luck in the upcoming Bihar Election 2020. He had handled finance and external affairs portfolios in the Bajpayee government. To Read More…

List Of BJP Candidates for 2018 Assembly Elections

SI.A.C. NoName of ConstituencyName of BJP Candidate
22Dampa-STEr K Lalrimawia
44Tuirial-STMr. Jacob T Vanlawma
55Kolasib-STB Lianthlira
66Serlui-STVanlal Hmuaka
77Tuivawl-STMrs Judy Zohmingliani
88Chalfith-STP Sanghmingthanga
99Tawi-STProf J V Hluna
1010Aizawl North I-STDavid L Sailo
1111Aizawl North II-STMrs. C Lalnunziri
1212Aizawl North III-STV L Awia
1313Aizawl East ILaldinliana Sailo
1414Aizawl East II-STC Malsawmi (W)
1515Aizawl West I-STMalsawmliana
1616Aizawl West II-STL.R. Colney
1717Aizawl West III-STR. Lalzamliana
1919Aizawl South II-STLalniliana Hauhnar
2020Aizawl South III-STMs F Lalremsangi
2121Lengteng-STMrs Laldinngheti
2222Tuichang North-STMrs Lalduhpuii
2323Champhai North-STHrangsatkima
2424Champhai South-STRonghaka Colney
2525East Tuipuri-STDr. V L Zahawma Chawgthu
2626Serchhip-STC Lalchunglura
2727Tuikum-STC Lalnunmawia
2828Hrangturzo-STK Sangzuala
2929South Tuipui-STLalnunpuia Chawngthu
3030Lunglei North-STRamdinzuava
3131Lunglei East-STH Lalruata
3333Lunglei South-STDr Aichhunga
3737Lawngtlai West-STJ.B. RUALCHHINGA
3838Lawngtlai-STVanupa Zathang
3939Saiha-StS. VADYU

Check Congress List of Candidates - Assembly Elections 2018
Last Updated on : November 27, 2018