Track your constituency

Track your constituency

North Shillong (Meghalaya) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from North Shillong Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the North Shillong assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201317North Shillong(ST)Roshan WarjriFINC8445Adelbert NongrumMKHNAM6265

Last Updated on April 24, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit