Track your constituency
Live News

Mylliem (Meghalaya) Assembly Constituency Elections

[an error occurred while processing this directive] Mylliem assembly constituency is in the East Khasi Hills district of Meghalaya State. There are 31,862 voters in the constituency of which 26,002 voters voted in the last election making the voting to around 81.61%. The Demographic Bifurcation of the constituency is 62.21% Christians, 28.68% Hindus and 2.85% Muslims.

Hamletson Dohling candidate belonging to People's Democratic Front won the seat in last election defeating Ronnie V Lyngdoh of Indian National Congress by 465 Votes.

Sitting and previous MLAs from Mylliem Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Mylliem assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201820mylliem(ST)Hamletson DohlingMPDF8493Ronnie V LyngdohMINC8028
201320Mylliem(ST)Ronnie V. LyngdohMINC8072Teilinia S. ThangkhiewFIND6274
200815Mylliem(ST)Ronnie V. LyngdohMINC9130Pynshai Manik SyiemMNCP7714
200315Mylliem(ST)Pynshai M. Syiem MIND5632Oris Syiem MyriawMINC3083
199815Mylliem(ST)Pynshai M. Syiem MIND7421Sounder S. CajeeMPDM6815
199315Mylliem(ST)Pynshai M. Syiem MAHLC(AM)8063Oris LyngdohMINC3754
198815Mylliem(ST)D.M.Roy Kharkongor MHPU2754Oris LyngdohMINC2272
198315Mylliem(ST)Oris Lyngdoh MAHL2943Mohan Roy KharkongorMPDC2608
197815Mylliem(ST)Lambourine Kharlukhi MHPD2078Jor Manik SyiemMAHL1935
197223Mylliem(ST)Jormanik SyiemMAHL1921Francis SyiemMIND1421

Last Updated on: Jan 09, 2023

Managed By 5 Dots Partners | © 2023