Track your constituency

Mawthadraishan (Meghalaya) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Mawthadraishan Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Mawthadraishan assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201331Mawthadraishan(ST)Brolding NongsiejMUDP7786Fenella Lyngdoh NonglaitFHSPDP7362

Last Updated on April 24, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit