Track your constituency

Amlarem (Meghalaya) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Amlarem Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Amlarem assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
20137Amlarem(ST)Stephanson MukhimMIND8297Lahkmen RymbuiMINC7163

Last Updated on April 24, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit