Track your constituency

Live News

Polling Booth in Warora Assembly Constituency

Latest Election News and Update

Police Officer Killed, Pentagon Shooting US: Police Officer Killed Outside the Pentagon Police Building

On Tuesday morning the Pentagon Force Protection Agency confirmed that a Pentagon police officer was killed in an incident at the Metro bus platform outside the building. The investigators of the incident believe that there was an argument in which the suspect stabbed the Pentagon police officer.  According to law enforcement sources, it appears that […]

Scott Miller, US Afghanistan News Gen. Scott Miller, Top US General In Afghanistan Hands Over Command

Marking a symbolic end to the 20-year-old war between the United States and Afghanistan, the top US Gen. Scott Miller in Afghanistan stepped down from his position at a ceremony in the capital Kabul. After the United States military withdrawal, the Taliban insurgents continue to gain more territory which will topple the central government in […]

Afghanistan, US troops to withdraw from Afghanistan The U.S Troops to Completely Withdraw From Afghanistan, Said Joe Biden

The United States mission in Afghanistan will come to an end on August 31, President Joe Biden said. The conclusion of the US military in Afghanistan will end the 20-year-old war.  Now that U.S. troops are almost completely out of Afghanistan the Taliban faction is making rapid territorial expansion in the country. President Joe Biden […]

Jharkhand Lockdown Extended till June 10

The Hemant Soren-led government in Jharkhand extended the lockdown restrictions till June 10 though there will be some relaxations in curbs.    The state has been in lockdown since April 22. The first set of lockdown regulations were imposed for a week since then it is the fourth time that the lockdown regulations are extended. […]

Google Doodle Commemorates American Gay Rights Activist Frank Kameny

Google Doodle commemorates prominent American astrologer and gay rights activist Frank Kameny. Frank Kameny was personally invested in the cause of the gay rights movement because of the prejudice he faced in his life.    Growing up during the great depression in the 1930s Frank Kameny realized he wanted to become an astrologer. He graduated […]

Joe Biden Tells Intelligence Community To Report On The Emergence Of Covid 19 Within 90 Days

The President of the United States of America Joe Biden called the US intelligence community to report on the origin of coronavirus. There are various theories circulating about the possible origin of Covid 19. Joe Biden asked the US intelligence to revert back with ‘sufficient information’ on the event within 90 days. The United States […]

Warora Constituency & Candidate List

List of Polling Booth in Warora

Below is a list of all the Polling booths falling under the Warora Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency. Given along is the detailed address for each polling booth. Warora Assembly Constituency falls under the Warora Parliamentary (Lok Sabha) Constituency of the state of Maharashtra.
Polling Booth AreaAddress
VaroraAmbedkar Le Out, Varora, Shivaji Vad, Killa Ward
DevulavadaAnganavadi Shala
Ghot NimbalaAyudh Nirman Pra. Aid . Yu. Hayakul Kholi
GhodapethAyudh Nirman Pra. Und Jyu. Hayuskul Kholi
KondhaBlek Daimond Kanvhent Navin Imarat Uttarekadil East Bhag
Majri KolariBlock Daimond Konvhent Navin Imarat Uttarekadil East Bhag
VaroraDr. Baba Saheb Ambedkar Pra. Shala
Varora Abhyankar WardDr. Baba Saheb Obedakar Pra. Shala
BhadravatiG P Pra Shala
PipariG P. Pra. Shala
BhadravatiG. P. High School
Banraj Md.G. P. Hindi Uchch Pra. Shala
Majri KolariG. P. Marathi Telug Shala
VaroraG. P. Mulinchi Shala
NagriG. P. Pra. Shala
NagriG. P. Prath. Shala
Nandori BujG. P. Prathamik Shala
GhodapethG. P. Uchch Pra. Shala
MohabalaG. P. Uchch Prathamik Shala
BhadravatiG. P. Urdu High School
BhadravatiG. Pra. Shala
Jamaganv KhurdGramapanchayat Chandanakheda
YensaGramapanchayat Karyalay
KhambadaGramapanchayat Nagri
KondhaJaji. P. Hindi Uchch Pra. Shala
Panchaganv ThakareJilaha Parishad Pra. Shala
Kunada TolaJilha Parishad High School
DongaraganvJilha Parishad Pra Shala
KhambadaJilha Parishad Pra. Shala
Varora Siddharth WardKarmvir Vidyalay
Varora Rajendra Prasad WardKramvir Vidyalay
VaroraLokmanya Pra. Shala
Nandori BujMalvi Vidyalay
VaroraN. P. Lokmanya Pra. Shala
Varora Nehru WardN. P. Mahatma Gandhi Pra. Shala
Varora Shivaji WardN.P.Mahatma Gandhi Pra Shala
VaroraNagar Parishad Patasanstha Kholi
ShembalNagar Parishad Pra Malvi Shala
VaroraNagar Parishad Urdu Pra. Shala
BandaraNehru Kanishth Mahaviddyalay Kholi
ChiradeviPanchayat Samiti Dakshin Bhag
MardaPanchayat Samiti Karyalay
DhoravasaPanchayati Samiti Karyalay
VaroraRashtamata Indira Gandhi Kanya Shala
MasalVanaparikshetr Adhikari Karya. Andhari Vaghr Prakalp
ChiradeviVanaparikshetr Karyalay
BhadravatiYashanvatarav Shinde Kanishth MahaVidyalay
SumathanaZ P. Uchch Prathamik Shala
Banraj Md.Z Zi.P.Hindhi Uccha Prathamik Shala
ChakabaranjZ. P. Hindi Uchch Pra. North Side Part
Majri KolariZ. P. Marathi Telug Shala
Sanrakshan Prakalp (bhadravati )Z. P. Pra. Shala
ChichordiZ. P. Uchch Pra. Shala
VaroraZ.P.Grils School
Majri KolariZ.P.Marathi Telug Shala
Sheganv KhurdZ.P.Pra.Shala

Last Updated on October 19, 2014