Track your constituency

Live News

Polling Booth in Vandre West Assembly Constituency

Latest Election News and Update

AAP Delhi Election Results AAP Maintains Lead in Delhi Assembly Elections Results 2020

Vote counting is underway for Delhi Election Result 2020. The tension is heightened up for the real outcome of the election. As per the latest updates, Aam Aadmi Party is Read More…

Delhi Election Results 2020 - Live News Updates Delhi Election Results 2020: Live News Updates

  DELHI ELECTION RESULTS 2020 LIVE 7:21:21 PM Result Declared Chhatarpur: Kartar Singh Tanwar of AAP won by 3720 votes. Karol Bagh: Vishesh Ravi of AAP won by 31760 votes. Read More…

Delhi Exit Poll Highlights Exit Polls Predict Third Term for Kejriwal Government

With an overall voter turnout of 57%, polling for the Delhi Assembly Election 2020 has concluded. Many polling agencies have started publishing the Delhi Exit Poll 2020. All of them Read More…

Delhi Elections 2020: Live Voting Percentage Delhi Elections 2020: Live Voting Percentage

LIVE UPDATES    4:01:05 PM Constituency Voter Turnout (%) as of 04:00 PM Nerela North West Delhi 49.76 Burari 32.20 Timarpur 38.19 Adarsh Nagar 42.47 Badli North West Delhi Read More…

Delhi Election Live Updates Delhi Election 2020: Live News Updates

Delhi Elections Live News Updates of Polling. Follow 4:00:07 PM Constituency Voter Turnout (%) as of 04:00 PM Nerela North West Delhi 49.76 Burari 32.20 Timarpur 38.19 Adarsh Nagar Read More…

Delhi Election 2020 - Yogi Adityanath Rallies Yogi Adityanath Dives Into Political Warfare of Delhi To Promotes Shaheen Bagh Trump Card

Bharatiya Janata Party’s Hard Hindutva face Yogi Adityanath has joined the fiery campaign for Delhi Election 2020. Now that the tone has been set for the campaign, Yogi is walking Read More…

Vandre West Constituency & Candidate List

List of Polling Booth in Vandre West

Below is a list of all the Polling booths falling under the Vandre West Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency. Given along is the detailed address for each polling booth. Vandre West Assembly Constituency falls under the Vandre West Parliamentary (Lok Sabha) Constituency of the state of Maharashtra.
Polling Booth AreaAddress
20th Rd, Khar(W)Diwan Bahadur G.M. Rao Memorial Municipal School
Tank Lane,Santacruz (W),Mumbai 400054.Gazdar Park Municipal School
St. Dominic Road. Vandre (W)Indian Education Societies Reclamation School
Podar Educational Complex, Saraswati Road, Santacruz (W)Khar Danda Municipal School
Chunabhatti, Santacruz (W)Khotwadi Mun. School U.P.School, (New Bldg
Juhu Road (Off Relief Road), Santacruz (West)Khotwadi Mun. School U.P.School,(New Bldg.)
20th Rd, Khar(W)Laxmi Nagar U.P. Municipal School
T.P.S., 6th Road, Santacruz (W)Lilawati Podar High School
North Avenue Road, Gazdar Park,Santacruz (W)R.V. Technical High School
Narli Agripada,Khar (W)Sacred Heart Boys High School
Juhu Road,Santacruz (West)Sadhana High School (Malti Jayant Dalal High School)
Khira Nagar, S.V.Road, Santacruz(W)Santacruz Mun. School (Urdu Ward)
T.P.S., 6th Road, Santacruz (W)Santacruz Mun.School (Hindi Ward)
Tank Lane,Santacruz (W),Mumbai 400054.St. Eliyas High School
Linking Road, Vandre (W)St. Peter K.G. Stanislaus School

Last Updated on October 19, 2014