Track your constituency

Live News

Polling Booth in Vaijapur Assembly Constituency

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll 2020 Chintamani Exit Poll Predicts NDA’s Victory in Bihar Election 2020

Bihar has voted for the third and final phase of Bihar Election 2020. The result of the Bihar Election 2020 will be announced on 10 November. Prior to that, Chintamani Read More…

BJP Vote Share 2015 Analysis: Compared to Rivals, BJP’s Bihar Vote Share Swelled from 2005

Bihar is a state where the calculations of caste arithmetic and vote share hold tremendous importance for the political parties. Moreover, it can make or break the Bihar election result. Read More…

Bihar Election 2020: Key Candidates in the Ring for First Phase

The Bihar Election 2020 is commencing since the polling for the first phase is scheduled for 28 October 2020. In the first phase, 71 constituencies are witnessing the battle. Many Read More…

Vaijapur Constituency & Candidate List

List of Polling Booth in Vaijapur

Below is a list of all the Polling booths falling under the Vaijapur Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency. Given along is the detailed address for each polling booth. Vaijapur Assembly Constituency falls under the Vaijapur Parliamentary (Lok Sabha) Constituency of the state of Maharashtra.
Polling Booth AreaAddress
VaijapurAnnabhau Sathe Mangal Karyalay
BhaggavAnnabhausathe Mangal Karyalay
SuralaChhatrapati Shivaji Mangal Karyalay
VaijapurD. Ad. College
VaijapurDepti. Inji. Karyalay
ShivagavG. P. Kanya Pra. Shala
GopalavadiG. P. Pr. Shala
NadunradhokG. P. Pra. Bhaur
NandagavG. P. Pra. Jarul
LadagavG. P. Pra. Ladagav Uttar Baju
SidhdanathavadagavG. P. Pra. Mahebubakheda
KautaganvG. P. Pra. Nagamathan East Baju
UndiravadiG. P. Pra. Nalegav
NagamathanG. P. Pra. Savakhedaganga
KaranjagavG. P. Pra. Sh. Tidi
MahebubakhedaG. P. Pra. Sha Katepimpalagav East Baju
KhadakavaghalagavG. P. Pra. Sha Katepimpalagav West Baju
PanagavhanG. P. Pra. Sha Parasoda West Baju
TalavadaG. P. Pra. Shala
SidhdanathavadagavG. P. Pra. Shankarapur
JiriG. P. Shala
VaijapurHalake Davanaik Urdu Pr. Shala
VaijapurHulke a davanaik Part No.173
VaijapurKrushi Utpann Bazaar Samiti Vaijapur
VaijapurMaulana Azad Vidyalay
KhambalaNagar Parishad Vaijapur
VaijapurNutan Kanya VidyaMandir
VaijapurPanchayat Samiti Karyalay
VaijapurPashusandharan Panchayat Samiti Karyalay
VaijapurSab Rejistrar Office Market Yard Vaijapur
VaijapurSant Gadge Maharaj Vidyalay
VaijapurSavitribai Phule Vidyalay
VaijapurSwami Samarth Vidyalay
VaijapurUrdu PraShala
BelagavZ.P. Sinchan Up Vibhag vaijapur
BorasarZ.P.Boys School
AgathanZ.P.P. West Side Katepimpalgaon
ShiurZ.P.P.Boys School
KhadagavZ.P.P.S. Gopalwadi
LakhagangaZ.P.P.S. Ladgaon
PalakhedZ.P.P.S. Lasurgaon
GadhepimpalaganvZ.P.P.S. Manjari East Side
SanvadagavZ.P.P.S. Parasoda
LakhakhandalaZ.P.P.S. Savandagon
Ladagav / FakirabadavadiZ.P.P.S. Sirasgaon

Last Updated on October 19, 2014