Track your constituency

Live News

Polling Booth in Sindkhed Raja Assembly Constituency

Latest Election News and Update

Police Officer Killed, Pentagon Shooting US: Police Officer Killed Outside the Pentagon Police Building

On Tuesday morning the Pentagon Force Protection Agency confirmed that a Pentagon police officer was killed in an incident at the Metro bus platform outside the building. The investigators of the incident believe that there was an argument in which the suspect stabbed the Pentagon police officer.  According to law enforcement sources, it appears that […]

Scott Miller, US Afghanistan News Gen. Scott Miller, Top US General In Afghanistan Hands Over Command

Marking a symbolic end to the 20-year-old war between the United States and Afghanistan, the top US Gen. Scott Miller in Afghanistan stepped down from his position at a ceremony in the capital Kabul. After the United States military withdrawal, the Taliban insurgents continue to gain more territory which will topple the central government in […]

Afghanistan, US troops to withdraw from Afghanistan The U.S Troops to Completely Withdraw From Afghanistan, Said Joe Biden

The United States mission in Afghanistan will come to an end on August 31, President Joe Biden said. The conclusion of the US military in Afghanistan will end the 20-year-old war.  Now that U.S. troops are almost completely out of Afghanistan the Taliban faction is making rapid territorial expansion in the country. President Joe Biden […]

Jharkhand Lockdown Extended till June 10

The Hemant Soren-led government in Jharkhand extended the lockdown restrictions till June 10 though there will be some relaxations in curbs.    The state has been in lockdown since April 22. The first set of lockdown regulations were imposed for a week since then it is the fourth time that the lockdown regulations are extended. […]

Google Doodle Commemorates American Gay Rights Activist Frank Kameny

Google Doodle commemorates prominent American astrologer and gay rights activist Frank Kameny. Frank Kameny was personally invested in the cause of the gay rights movement because of the prejudice he faced in his life.    Growing up during the great depression in the 1930s Frank Kameny realized he wanted to become an astrologer. He graduated […]

Joe Biden Tells Intelligence Community To Report On The Emergence Of Covid 19 Within 90 Days

The President of the United States of America Joe Biden called the US intelligence community to report on the origin of coronavirus. There are various theories circulating about the possible origin of Covid 19. Joe Biden asked the US intelligence to revert back with ‘sufficient information’ on the event within 90 days. The United States […]

Sindkhed Raja Constituency & Candidate List

List of Polling Booth in Sindkhed Raja

Below is a list of all the Polling booths falling under the Sindkhed Raja Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency. Given along is the detailed address for each polling booth. Sindkhed Raja Assembly Constituency falls under the Sindkhed Raja Parliamentary (Lok Sabha) Constituency of the state of Maharashtra.
Polling Booth AreaAddress
Semathana ShindiJilha Parishad Balavadi Shala
DeulagavarajaJilha Parishad K Prathamik Marathi Shala
Mera Bu.Jilha Parishad Kanya Shala
DeulagavakolJilha Parishad Kedriy Marathi Madhyamik Shala
TadashivaniJilha Parishad Kedriy Marathi Prathamik Shala
Savakhed NagreJilha Parishad Kendriya Shala
Vaki Bu Vaki KhurdJilha Parishad Madhyamik Shala
TandulavadiJilha Parishad Madhyamik Varishth Juni Imarat Andhera
GunjalaJilha Parishad Madhyamik Varishth Prayamari Shala
AncharavadiJilha Parishad Madhyamik Vidyalay
AncharavadiJilha Parishad Marathi Madhyamik Shala
ShindiJilha Parishad Marathi Mulinchi Prathmik Shala
Antri KhedkarJilha Parishad Marathi Prathamik Malgi
Bibakhed KasaraJilha Parishad Marathi Prathamik Mulanchi Shala
SinagavajahogirJilha Parishad Marathi Prathamik Mulinchi Shala
Shelagav AtolJilha Parishad Marathi Prathamik Shala
MangarulJilha Parishad Marathi Purve Madhyamik Shala
Bayagav KhurdJilha Parishad Prathamik Madhyamik
AmonaJilha Parishad Prathamik Marathi Shala
DeulagavarajaJilha Parishad Prathamik Mulinchi Shala
Mera Bu.Jilha Parishad prathamik Shala
DeulagavarajaJilha Parishad Sinchan Vibhaag
ManubaiJilha Parishad Varishth Madhyamik Prayamari Shala
DaregavJilha Parishad Varishth Madhyamik Sevanagar
Bharosa KalonavadiJilha Parishad Varishth Madhyamik Shala
GaragundiJilha Parishad Varishth Marathi Prathamik Mulinchi Shala
Garakhed SulatanapurJilha Parishad Varishth Marathi Prathamik Shala
ShedurajanJilha Parishad Varishth Prathamik Shala
NasirabadKendriy Marathi Prathamik Shala
DeulagavarajaKrushi Bazaar Samiti Deulagavaraja
UgalaNagar Parishad Karyalay
DeulagavarajaNagar Parishad Marathi Prathamik Shala
Pimpalagav LadyNagar Parishad Prathamik Kanya Shala
DeulagavarajaNagar Parishad Urdu Prathamik Shala
Shelagav Raut Sarakhed DNagar Parishad Urdu Varisht Shala
KinagavarajaPanchayat Samiti Karyalay
KinagavarajaPanchayat Samiti Prashasakiy Imarat Sindakhed Raja
KinagavarajaPanchayat Samiti Sindakhed Raja
DeulagavarajaShetaki Kharedi Vikri Sanstha Deulagavaraja
SakharakherdaZ.P. Urdu Prathmik Shala
Gunj Ikamba SavangibhagatZ.P. Varishth Madhyamik Shala

Last Updated on October 19, 2014