Track your constituency

Live News

Polling Booth in Shirdi Assembly Constituency

Latest Election News and Update

Paswan NDA Alliance Bihar Paswan Causing Trouble to Bihar NDA Alliance

Bihar Election 2020 is expected to take place around October-November this year. Before that, many political activities are taking place in Bihar. The recent one is the tussle between the Read More…

Most Powerful BJP CM Yogi Adityanath Yogi Is the Only Powerful BJP Chief Minister

Coronavirus pandemic is spreading in India at a faster pace. Initially, the center had taken things into hands. The Modi Government was at the forefront of the fight against the Read More…

Sonia Priyanka Rahul Gandhi Analysis: Congress Repeating BJP’s Mistake of 2008

Every newspaper and news website of India is now having a headline concerning India China border clash. The government is trying its level best to resolve the crisis as soon Read More…

Yashwant Sinha Bihar Elections 2020 Yashwant Sinha Jumps in the Bihar Election With a New ‘Front’

Former BJP leader Yashwant Sinha has decided to try his luck in the upcoming Bihar Election 2020. He had handled finance and external affairs portfolios in the Bajpayee government. To Read More…

Madhya Pradesh Cabinet 2020 Madhya Pradesh Cabinet Expansion, 28 New Ministers took Oath

After long consultations with the senior leadership, Shivraj Singh Chouhan has finally expanded his cabinet. 28 new ministers took oath today and it was administered by Anandiben Patel. She had Read More…

Cast Politics in Bihar Analysis: How Caste Plays A Significant Role For Bihar Election

India is going to witness a heightened political activity since the end of 2020. Mainly because the term of many state assemblies is going to expire. There will be Bihar Read More…

Shirdi Constituency & Candidate List

List of Polling Booth in Shirdi

Below is a list of all the Polling booths falling under the Shirdi Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency. Given along is the detailed address for each polling booth. Shirdi Assembly Constituency falls under the Shirdi Parliamentary (Lok Sabha) Constituency of the state of Maharashtra.
Polling Booth AreaAddress
ShirdiAdarsh Madhyamik Vidyalay
ShirdiAdarsh Primary School
BhagavatipurBhagavatipur Kharde Kadaskar Vasti Anganavadi Kholi
DorhaleDorhale Z.P. Primary School
RahataG. P. Mulinchi Shala
LohaganvG. P. Pr. Shala
RahataG. P. Pra. Shala
KanoliG. P. Prathamik Shala
Savalivihir B.G. P. Shala
RahataG. P. Urdu Shala
JorveJorve Samta VidhyMandir
Kolhar BuKolhar Bu. . Anganavadi Panchvati Parisar Kholi
Loni K.Loni Khu. . G. P. Shala
Nandurkhi B.Nandurkhi Bk Z.P. Primary School
NighojNighoj Z.P. Primary School
Nimaganv KorhaleNimgaon Ko. Z.P. Primary School
Nimaganv JaliPandit Nehru Vidyalay
PimpalavadiPimpalwadi Z.P. Primary School
Kolhar BuPravara Inglish Midiyam School
Kolhar BuRayat Shikshan Sansvetheche New Inglish School
RuiRui Z.P. Primary School
ShirdiSainath Madhyamik Vidyalay
Savalivihir B.Savalvihir Bk.New Engalish School
Savalivihir B.Savalvihir Bk.Z.P. Primary School
ShirdiShirdi Sainath Madya.Vidyalay
ShirdiShirdi Z.P. Primary School
ValakiWalki Z.P. Primary School
Ashvi B.Z P Boys School
Ashvi B.Z P Girls School
PimpalavadiZ P School
MamadapurZ P Urdu School

Last Updated on October 19, 2014