Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Polling Booth in Niphad Assembly Constituency

List of Polling Booth in Niphad

Below is a list of all the Polling booths falling under the Niphad Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency. Given along is the detailed address for each polling booth. Niphad Assembly Constituency falls under the Niphad Parliamentary (Lok Sabha) Constituency of the state of Maharashtra.

Polling Booth AreaAddress
OzarArtas Sayans Komars College
Vaviaz.p.primary School
Kasabe Sukenebai Aggarwal Pra. School
OzarDr. Babasaheb Aabedakar SamajaMandir
Kasabe SukeneEnglish Jijamata High School
Maeje SukeneG. P. Prath. Shala
SavaraganvG. P. Shala
KundevadiJijamata High School
Shivadijijamata high scool east west building
OzarK. B. H. High School
OzarMahalaxmi Mandir
Kasabe SukeneManibai Aggarwal Balavikas Mandeer east west building south side
JivhaleManibai Aggarwal Balavikas Mandir
Kasabe SukeneManibai Aggarwal Pra.School
PimpriMaratha High School
BhendaliNutan VidyaMandir
Ozar Taunashippan.dh.p.vidhayalay east side
Ozar east side
DatyaneSarv Shiksha Abhiyan School
Kasabe SukeneV. P. N. High School
ChandoriVanavishramagruh Umbarathan Purvekadil Kho. Kr. 1
Kumbhariz,p,primary School
MahajanapurZ. P. Pra. Shala
OneZ. P. Pra.Shala
ManjaraganvZ. P. Prath. Pimpale Khurd Shala
Maeje SukeneZ. P. Prath. Shala
MhalasakoreZ. Pr. Pra. Shala
Uganvz.p.parimary School
Sakorez.p.priamary School
Ozarz.p.primary schol south north building near boys govt hopital north sie
Redaganv Buz.p.primary School
Ozar (banaganganagar )z.p.primary scool east west building
Kasabe Sukenez.p.primatry schol for girls near m g statue north side west

Last Updated on April 23, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…