Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Polling Booth in Mumbra Kalwa Assembly Constituency

List of Polling Booth in Mumbra Kalwa

Below is a list of all the Polling booths falling under the Mumbra-Kalwa Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency. Given along is the detailed address for each polling booth. Mumbra-Kalwa Assembly Constituency falls under the Mumbra-Kalwa Parliamentary (Lok Sabha) Constituency of the state of Maharashtra.

Polling Booth AreaAddress
Kalva Ashtakoneshvar NagarAbhinav English High School
Kalva Bhaskar NagarAbhinav English School
Kalva PaundapadaAbhinav Vidya Mandir
KhareganvAcharya Bhise Guraruji School
KhareganvAcharya Bhise Guruji School
KausaAdarsh VidayaMandir
KausaAvar Lady Off Velkani High School
KausaAvar Lady Off Velkani School
MumbraBelyam Mauli Church Shala
MumbraBelyan Mauli Church Shala
MumbraDivain Imej High School
Kalva ThaneDon Bosko English School
MumbraG P Marathi Shala
KalvaG P Shala
KalvaG. P. Shala
KalvaGramapanchayat Karyalay
MumbraGrampanchayat Office
KalvaHindi Bal Niketan
KalvaHindi Bal Niketan Pisavali
KalvaHindi Bal Niketan Pisavli
MumbraHoli Cross High School
MumbraHoli Egel Inglish School
MumbraHoly Engel English School
KausaJ. H. Potddar High School
KausaJ.H.Poddar High School
KalvaJilha Parishad Prath Marathi Shala
KalvaJilha Parishad Shala
KhareganvK. Den. M. Pa. Marathi Shala
MumbraK. Den. M. Pa. Pra. Marathi Shala
MumbraK. Den. M. Pa. Shala
Kalva Atakoneshvar NagarKediamasi School
Kalva Bhaskar NagarLok Kalyan Pablik School
KalvaLok Kalyan Public School
KausaMadar Mary Hayasul R. M. P. Park Khari Pahila Mala Ru. N. 1.
KausaMadar Mary Hayasul R. M. P. Park Khari Pahila Mala Ru. N. 2
KausaMadar Mary Hayasul R. M. P. Park Khari Pahila Mala Ru. N. 3
KausaMadar Mary Hayasul R. M. P. Park Khari Pahila Mala Ru. N. 4
KausaManjul High School
KhareganvManjunath Vidayalay
KhareganvMatoshri Sarlabai Mahtre Vidayalay
MumbraMeera Bhaidar Mahanagarapalika Shala
KausaMeera Bhaindar Manapa Balavadi Devalanagar Bhaindar West No. 1
MumbraMeera Bhaindar Manapa Shala
KausaMeera Bhaindar Nagarapalika Shala
KausaMirabhaidar M. N. Pa. Shala
Khardi EMo Bharti Hindi High School
KalvaModel College
KausaMother Merry High School
MumbraNandivali Tarfe Pachanand Jilha Parishad Shala
MumbraNavi Mumbai Mahanagarapalika Shala
Kalva Bhaskar NagarNew Sunrise English HighSchool
KalvaPrabodhankar Tahkare Vidyalay
KalvaPrabodhankar Thakre Vidyalay
Kalva ThaneRoyal Internatinal English School
MumbraRoyal International English School
MumbraSarvoday High School
MumbraSarvoday HighSchool
KausaSent Anthony Kanvent Ingraji Shala
KausaSent Anthony Kanvet Ingraji Shala
KausaSent Ennthoni Konvent Inglish Shala
MumbraSent Francis High School
KausaSent Frasis High School
MumbraSent Joseph High School
MumbraSent Joseph Marathi Shala
Kalva ThaneShankeshvar High School
KhareganvShanti Nagar School
KhareganvShantinagar Vidayalay
KalvaSiddharth Vidya Mandeer Madhavabag Netivali
KalvaSiddharth Vidyalay
Parasikanagar RetibandarSister Navedita School
ParasikanagarSister Nivedata Ingraji Shala
MumbraSt. Joseph Marathi High School
MumbraThane Mahanagarapalika Shala
ParasikanagarTilak Nagar Vidyalay
Parasikanagar RetibandarTilakanagar VidayaMandir
Kalva ThaneZ.P Golavli School
KalvaZ.P Primay Marathi School
KalvaZ.P School
Vitava ThaneZ.P. School

Last Updated on April 16, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…