Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Polling Booth in Malegaon Outer Assembly Constituency

List of Polling Booth in Malegaon Outer

Below is a list of all the Polling booths falling under the Malegaon Outer Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency. Given along is the detailed address for each polling booth. Malegaon Outer Assembly Constituency falls under the Malegaon Outer Parliamentary (Lok Sabha) Constituency of the state of Maharashtra.

Polling Booth AreaAddress
Malegaon CampAnganavadi Uttarekadil Imarat
RajmaneAshram Shala
KhakurdiBhoi Galli Jilha Parishad Prathamik Shala
KhadakiG. P. Pra Shala
SoyaganvG. P. Pra. Shala
VadaganvJilha Parishad Kanya Shala
SoyaganvJilha Parishad Kedr Mulanchi Shala
SoyaganvJilha Parishad Kedr Mulinchi Shala
DyaneJilha Parishad Marathi Mulanchi Prath. Shala
SoyaganvJilha Parishad Marathi Mulinchi Prath. Shala
DyaneJilha Parishad Marathi Prath. Juni Shala
PimpalaganvJilha Parishad Marathi Prath. Shala
DyaneJilha Parishad Marathi Shala
MungaseJilha Parishad Navin Uttar Dakshin Imarat Dakshine kadil Kholi
MungaseJilha Parishad Navin Uttar Dakshin Imarat Uttarekadil Kholi
AjangJilha Parishad Pra. Shala
Malegaon CampJilha Parishad Prath. Shala
SoyaganvJilha Parishad Prath. VidyaMandir
NagazariJilha Parishad Prathamik Shala
SoyaganvJilha Parishad Shala
DyaneJilha Parishad Shetaki VidyaMandir
KankraleNew High School
SangameshwarSamaj Mandir
BhayaganvSarvodya VidyaMandir
PandharunShahda Taluka Khajagi Prath. Kaularu Shala
SoyaganvSharda Kanya Vidyalay
VadelSheth K D High School
VadanerUrdu School
SavatavadiZ p Primary No 8 East West Building
VadelZ P Primary School
KukaneZ.P Primary School
BhayaganvZ.P.Girls School

Last Updated on April 16, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…