Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Polling Booth in Malegaon Central Assembly Constituency

List of Polling Booth in Malegaon Central

Below is a list of all the Polling booths falling under the Malegaon Central Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency. Given along is the detailed address for each polling booth. Malegaon Central Assembly Constituency falls under the Malegaon Central Parliamentary (Lok Sabha) Constituency of the state of Maharashtra.

Polling Booth AreaAddress
MaleganvAnganavadi Imarat Ghatali
MaleganvAshram Shala
MaleganvG. P. Prathamik Shala
MaleganvG. P. Shala
MaleganvGramapanchayat Karyalay
MaleganvJiha Parisad Shala
MaleganvJilha Parishad Kanya Shala
MaleganvJilha Parishad Prathamik Pashmichekadun Khali Number 1
IslamapuraJilha Parishad Prathamik Shala
MaleganvJilha Parishad Shala
MaleganvJilha ParishadaShala
MaleganvJilha Parishade Shala
MaleganvJilla Parishad Shala
MaleganvKisan Vidayalay
MaleganvLadakorabai Bal Vikas Mandeer Kholi
MaleganvMunicipal Holl, Swami Vivekanand Vachanalay
MaleganvNagarapalika New Inglish School
MaleganvNagarapalika Prath. Shala
Ravivar WardNagarapalika Samaj Mandir
GuruvarNagarapalika Shala
MaleganvNagarapalika Urdu Shala
MaleganvNational High School
MaleganvNishat High School
MaleganvNutan Vallabh Vidya Mandir
MaleganvSatapuda High School
MaleganvSharda Kanya Vidhya Mandir
MaleganvValmik Vidyalay
MaleganvVhelentari Prathamik Mahila Mandal Khali Kr. 1
MaleganvVhelentari Prathamik Mahila Mandal Khali Kr. 2
MaleganvZ.P. Primary School
MaleganvZ.P. Shala
MaleganvZilha Parishad School

Last Updated on April 16, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…