Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Polling Booth in Hatkanangle Assembly Constituency

List of Polling Booth in Hatkanangle

Below is a list of all the Polling booths falling under the Hatkanangle Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency. Given along is the detailed address for each polling booth. Hatkanangle Assembly Constituency falls under the Hatkanangle Parliamentary (Lok Sabha) Constituency of the state of Maharashtra.

Polling Booth AreaAddress
NejAdarsh VidhyaMandir
NejAdarsh VidyaMandir
ShiroliAnganavadi Imaratasonatali
LakshmivadiAnganwadi No 68 East Baju Kholi
BiradevavadiAnganwadi No 69 East Baju Kholi
Pattan KodoliDevi Parvati High School
SavardeG. P. Pra. Shala
Vathar Tarf UdaganvGram Panchayat Borbet
Pattan KodoliGramapanchayat Karyalay
HatakanangaleGrampanchayat Office Hall North Side
MinacheJuni Prathamik Shala
AmbapKale High School
KumbhojKanya VidayaMandir
Pattan Kodolikanya vidhya Mandir
Pattan Kodolikanya vidhyaMandir
ShiroliKanya Vidya Mandir
AmbapavadiKanya VidyaMandir
Pattan KodoliKendr Shala
HatakanangaleKendriy Shala
HatakanangaleKendriy Shala
RukadiKu Mar VidyaMandir
Manapadalekumar vidhyaMandir
Vathar Tarf VadaganvKumar Vidya Mandir
PadaliKumar VidyaMandir
AlateKumar Vidyamnadir Sabalewadi South Side
ShiroliMadhali Anagnwadi No.404
BhendavadeMadhav Vidyalay
YalagudMazi Shala
ShiroliNehru VidyaMandir
Kasaba VadaganvPra. Shala
RuiPraimary School
Kasaba VadaganvPrathamik Shala
HerleS. B. Khade MahaVidyalay
HerleS. B. Khade Vidyalay
Nave ParaganvShankar Rao Chauhan VidyaMandir
Nave ParaganvShankarrao Chavan VidyaMandir
Pattan KodoliShivaji Vidhya Mandeer Pashchim Baju Imarat Dakshinabaju Kholi
HatakanangaleShiye high School
MudashingiVidhya Mandeer Durrgulavadi
June ParaganvVidhya Mandir
NagavVikas VidyaMandir

Last Updated on April 14, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…