Track your constituency

Polling Booth in Dindori Assembly Constituency

List of Polling Booth in Dindori

Below is a list of all the Polling booths falling under the Dindori Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency. Given along is the detailed address for each polling booth. Dindori Assembly Constituency falls under the Dindori Parliamentary (Lok Sabha) Constituency of the state of Maharashtra.

Polling Booth AreaAddress
GhanashetG. P. Marathi Mulachi Shala
DonavadeG. P. Pra. Sha East West Kholi
JanoriG. P. Pra. Sha Marathi Shala
RanavihirG. P. Pra. Shala
Devasane KasabevaniG. P. Prath. Shala
ChinchakhedG. P. Vijay Nagar Dakshin Uttar Imar Kholi
MohadiG. Pr. Pra. Sha Dakshin Uttar Kholi
Kotambi KG. Pr. Pra. Shala
ChafayachapadaJanta High School
DhakaabeJru. P. Pra. Shala
JanoriKapshi (Bhavade)
BhuwanPra. Shala
AmbedindoriPra. VidyaMandir
ShindapadaZ. P. Prath. Shala
VanaravadiZ.P.P.Boys School
Nirgude KZ.P.School
Jaulake DindoriZX.P.P.School

Last Updated on April 14, 2020

Latest Election News and Update

Sachin Pilot Removed as Dy. CM Sachin Pilot in No Fly Zone? – Congress Removes Him as Dy. CM

Congress high command has finally decided to get rid of Sachin Pilot. Randeep Surjewala has announced it before the media that the party has removed Sachin Pilot from the post Read More…

Congress - INC - 2020 Opinion: Congress’s Own Goal in Rajasthan

 Around 30 MLAs of Congress and some independent MLAs have pledged their support to Sachin Pilot. As the latest developments follow, Sachin Pilot is on the verge of leaving Congress. Read More…

Sachin Pilot and Ashok Gehlot Congress is Having a Tough Time Keeping Rajasthan Govt

The possibility of some big news coming out of Rajasthan had emerged in the last month only. Congress CM Ashok Gehlot is repeatedly accusing BJP of destabilizing his government. The Read More…