Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Polling Booth in Dhule City Assembly Constituency

List of Polling Booth in Dhule City

Below is a list of all the Polling booths falling under the Dhule City Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency. Given along is the detailed address for each polling booth. Dhule City Assembly Constituency falls under the Dhule City Parliamentary (Lok Sabha) Constituency of the state of Maharashtra.

Polling Booth AreaAddress
Dhule Sharda Nagar DevapurAanganwadi
Dhule Sakri Rasta Kumar NagarAdarsh Vidaya Mandir
Dhule DevapurAnganwadi Ambapur, east-west building,
Dhule Subhash NagarChavara Eingsh Midiun School
Dhule Subhash NagarChavara English Medium School
Dhule Garud High SchoolD. K. Mali Vidyalay
Dhule Maulavi GanjG. P. Marathi Shala
Dhule Samta NagarG. P. Pra Shala
Dhule DevapurG. P. Prath. Marathi Shala
Dhule Hajar KholiGrampanchayat Karyalay
Dhule DevapurJijamata Kanya Vidyalay
Dhule 40 Gaon RoadJilha Parishad Kanya Shala
Dhule Devapur Agra RastaJilha Parishad Kendra Shala
Dhule Station RoadJilha Parishad Marathi mulanchi Shala
Dhule Parola RastaJilha Parishad Prathamik Kanya Shala
Dhule Devapur Naganv BariJilha Parishad Prathamik Shala
Dhule Devapur Dende ColonyJilha Parishad Shala
Dhule Station RoadJilla Parishad Kanya Shala
Dhule Hajar KholiJivan Shikshan Madir Utttarekadil Imarat Kholi
DhuleJivan Shikshan Mandeer Pashchimekadil Imarat Kholi
Dhule Chitod RoadJivan Shikshan Mandeer Utttarekadil Imarat Kholi
Dhule Parola RastaM. K. Shinde Vidyalay
Dhule Devapur Agra RastaNew English School
Dhule Samta NagarNew Iglish Shala
Dhule Agra Rasta DevapurNyu. Iglish School
Dhule Parola RoadS. R. Patil Vidyalay
Dhule Parola RastaS.R.Patil Vidyalay
Dhule Subhash NagarSitamai Pratamik VidhyMandir
Dhule Galli No. . 1Z.P. Primary Center School
Dhule Subhash NagarZ.P. Primary Center School
Dhule Sakri RastaZ.P. Primary Girls School
Dhule Devapur Naganv BariZ.P. Primary School
Dhule DevapurZ.P.Primary Center School
Dhule Parola RoadZ.P.Primary School
Dhule Subhash KhuntZilla Parishad Prathamik School
Dhule Sakri RastaZilla Parishad Prathamik Shala
Dhule Chitod RastaZilla Parishad School
Dhule Parola RastaZilla Parishad Shala

Last Updated on April 14, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…