Track your constituency

Polling Booth in Deolali Assembly Constituency

List of Polling Booth in Deolali

Below is a list of all the Polling booths falling under the Deolali Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency. Given along is the detailed address for each polling booth. Deolali Assembly Constituency falls under the Deolali Parliamentary (Lok Sabha) Constituency of the state of Maharashtra.

Polling Booth AreaAddress
BelaganvadhagaArudh Jur.Collage, Manjargaon, South Side Building,
Devalali (kannto )Dagadi Shala
NashikarodG P Pra Sha Kholi
Devalali KentonnamentG P Pra Sha Pashchimekadil Kholi
Devalali KentonnamentG P Prath Sha Dakshinabaju Kholi
NashikarodG P Prath Shala
Devalali KentonnamentG. P. Pra Shala
NashikarodG. P. Pra. Shala
Giranare Ta NashikG. P. Prath. Shala
Pimparisaiyyad Ta. NashikInglish Mediyam School
NashikarodJa P Prath Sha Dakshinabaju Madhali Kholi
NashikarodJa Peer Prath Sha East Baju Kholi
Chadegav Ta NashikJanta Vidayalay
Tiradashet Ta NashikJanta Vidyalay
NashikarodJawahar Rojagar Yojna Imarat
Galoshipada Ta NashikJilha Parishad Pra. Shala
NashikarodJilha Parishad Prath Shala
Dari Ta NashikJilha Parishad Prath. Shala
Pimpri SyedJilha Parishad Prathamik Shala
AmbadJilha Parishad Primary School
NashikarodJilha Peer Pra Shala
VanjaravadiJilha Peer Prath Shala
Devalali KentonnamentJuni Dagadi Shala
ChangagiriJuni Pra. Shala
ChodashiMadhy. Vidayalay
Gangamhalungi Ta NashikMadhyamik Vidyalay
Pimparisaiyyad Ta. NashikMarathi Mulanchi Shala
VadanaredumalaMarathi Mulanchi Shla
Devalali (kannto )Navin G. P. Pra. Shala
Odha Ta NashikNavin Marathi Mulanchi Shala
ShindeNavin Pra. Shala
LadachiNavin Shala
MatoriNew Inglish School
NaneganvPanaychay Takijaval Z.P.Pra.Shala
NaneganvPanyachi Takijavalil G. P. Pra. Shala
AklaharePra. Shala
VinchuragavaliSarswati Vidyalay
Devalali KentonnamentShas AshramaShala
Dugav Ta NashikVaintey Vidyalay
Dugav Ta NashikVinatey Vidyalay
Lakhalagav Ta NashikZ.P.Marathi Mulanchi Shala
Pimpari SyedZ.P.Pra.Shala
PathardiZ.P.Primary School

Last Updated on April 14, 2020

Latest Election News and Update

Paswan NDA Alliance Bihar Paswan Causing Trouble to Bihar NDA Alliance

Bihar Election 2020 is expected to take place around October-November this year. Before that, many political activities are taking place in Bihar. The recent one is the tussle between the Read More…

Most Powerful BJP CM Yogi Adityanath Yogi Is the Only Powerful BJP Chief Minister

Coronavirus pandemic is spreading in India at a faster pace. Initially, the center had taken things into hands. The Modi Government was at the forefront of the fight against the Read More…

Sonia Priyanka Rahul Gandhi Analysis: Congress Repeating BJP’s Mistake of 2008

Every newspaper and news website of India is now having a headline concerning India China border clash. The government is trying its level best to resolve the crisis as soon Read More…