Track your constituency

Live News

Polling Booth in Daund Assembly Constituency

Latest Election News and Update

AAP Delhi Election Results AAP Maintains Lead in Delhi Assembly Elections Results 2020

Vote counting is underway for Delhi Election Result 2020. The tension is heightened up for the real outcome of the election. As per the latest updates, Aam Aadmi Party is Read More…

Delhi Election Results 2020 - Live News Updates Delhi Election Results 2020: Live News Updates

  DELHI ELECTION RESULTS 2020 LIVE 7:21:21 PM Result Declared Chhatarpur: Kartar Singh Tanwar of AAP won by 3720 votes. Karol Bagh: Vishesh Ravi of AAP won by 31760 votes. Read More…

Delhi Exit Poll Highlights Exit Polls Predict Third Term for Kejriwal Government

With an overall voter turnout of 57%, polling for the Delhi Assembly Election 2020 has concluded. Many polling agencies have started publishing the Delhi Exit Poll 2020. All of them Read More…

Delhi Elections 2020: Live Voting Percentage Delhi Elections 2020: Live Voting Percentage

LIVE UPDATES    4:01:05 PM Constituency Voter Turnout (%) as of 04:00 PM Nerela North West Delhi 49.76 Burari 32.20 Timarpur 38.19 Adarsh Nagar 42.47 Badli North West Delhi Read More…

Delhi Election Live Updates Delhi Election 2020: Live News Updates

Delhi Elections Live News Updates of Polling. Follow 4:00:07 PM Constituency Voter Turnout (%) as of 04:00 PM Nerela North West Delhi 49.76 Burari 32.20 Timarpur 38.19 Adarsh Nagar Read More…

Delhi Election 2020 - Yogi Adityanath Rallies Yogi Adityanath Dives Into Political Warfare of Delhi To Promotes Shaheen Bagh Trump Card

Bharatiya Janata Party’s Hard Hindutva face Yogi Adityanath has joined the fiery campaign for Delhi Election 2020. Now that the tone has been set for the campaign, Yogi is walking Read More…

Daund Constituency & Candidate List

List of Polling Booth in Daund

Below is a list of all the Polling booths falling under the Daund Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency. Given along is the detailed address for each polling booth. Daund Assembly Constituency falls under the Daund Parliamentary (Lok Sabha) Constituency of the state of Maharashtra.
Polling Booth AreaAddress
DauedAnnasaheb Aavte High School
DauedAnzuman Hayaskua Juni Imarat Kholi
DauedAnzuman Hayaskua Navin Imarat Kholi
DauedAnzuman High School
KhopodiChaitany Vidyalay
MaladChhatrapati Hay School
DauedG P Pra Sha Shivali
UndavadiG. P. Pra. Shala
PatasJilha Parishad Prathamek Shala
KauthadiJilha Parishad Prathamik Darandalemala Shala
Gar (juni )Jilha Parishad Prathamik Mulinchi Shala
TakaliJilha Parishad Prathamik Shala
Patas / BhagavatavadiJnanaMandir
KanagavJnoneshvaravasti Bori DharmaShala
DauedJunnar Nagar Palika Shala
DauedMaulana Abdul Kalam Azad Nagar Palika Shala
DauedN R Muththa Iglish School
PatasVidhya Vikas Mandir
PilanavadiZ.P.P.S. Awalgaon

Last Updated on October 19, 2014