Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Polling Booth in Brahmapuri Assembly Constituency

List of Polling Booth in Brahmapuri

Below is a list of all the Polling booths falling under the Brahmapuri Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency. Given along is the detailed address for each polling booth. Brahmapuri Assembly Constituency falls under the Brahmapuri Parliamentary (Lok Sabha) Constituency of the state of Maharashtra.

Polling Booth AreaAddress
SindevahiAnganavadi Imarat
MinaghariAnganavadi Imarat Heti Ward
GadaboriAnganavadi Imarat Kr. 8 Madanapur Ward
Kondekhal Urfe GhodevahiAnganavadi Kran. 2 Savali
BoragavAnganwadi Kendra No 31 Bramhpuri
BramhapuriAnganwadi Kendra No.2 Bramhpuri
MudazaBharat Vidyalay
BramhapuriDeputy Engineer Minor Irrigation Bramhpuri
BramhapuriDeputy Engineer, Minor Irrigation (Local Sector) Bramhpuri
MokhalaG P Pra Shala
ViravaG Pr. Pra Shala
SindevahiG. P East Madhyamik. Shala
PadamapuratukumG. P. East Kenndriy Madhy. Shala
RuiG. P. East Ma. Shala
GangalavadiG. P. East Madhy. Shala
NandaganvG. P. East Madhy. Vidyalay
AntaraganvG. P. High School
NavaragavG. P. Kendiy East Madhy. Vidhya Navin Imarat Kran. 2
PendhariG. P. Kenndriy East Madhy. Vidyalay
KadholiG. P. Kenndriy Prathamik Shala
NimagavG. P. Path. Shala
Meha BujG. P. Pra Shala
ChandagavG. P. Pra. Kanya Mulinchi Shala
Meha BujG. P. Pra. Pra. Shala
KurzaG. P. Pra. Shala
SindevahiG. P. Prath Shala
VaneriG. P. Prath. Heti Shala
GadaboriG. P. Prath. Kanya Shala
Povana ChakG. P. Prath. Shala
ChauganG. P. Prathamik Shala
Lonakhairi TukumG. P. Shala
ChikhaliG. P. U. Pr. Shala
NifanndraG. P. U. Pra. Shala
KhandalaG. P. Uchch Kenndriy Shala
SavaliG. P. Uchch Ma. Shala
ChauganG. P. Uchch Pra. Shala
Gevara BujG. P. Uchch Pra. Sharla Kholi
VaseraG. P. Uchch Prath. Shala
VaseraG. P. Uchch Shala
SavaliG. P. Uchch Shreni Mulanchi Shala
NandagavG. P. Uchch Shreni Pra. Shala
SavaliG. P. Uchch Shreni Shala
Vyahad BujG. Pru. Pra. Shala
ChakabothaliGramapanchayat Karyalay
VaseraGrrumapanchayat Karyalay
KalamagavJilha Parishad Kenndriy Pra. Shala
SayagavJilha Parishad Pra. Shala
BhujatukumJilha Parishad Prathamik Shala
Dongaragav SalodkarLokaseva Prathamik Shala
BramhapuriPanchayat Samiti Karyalay
KapsiShasakiy Bachat Sanskrutik Sabhagruh
DhamanagavZ. P. Pra. Shala
MaladongariZ.P.Pra School
TalodhikhurdZ.P.Pra Shala

Last Updated on April 13, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…