Track your constituency

Live News

Polling Booth in Boisar Assembly Constituency

Latest Election News and Update

Jyotiraditya Scindia BJP Destruction From Within: Jyotiraditya Scindia Joins BJP

A long time Congress loyalist and Rahul Gandhi’s young Congress group member, Jyotiraditya has left the party. As of 11th March, Scindia has joined Bharatiya Janata Party in the presence Read More…

AAP Delhi Election Results AAP Maintains Lead in Delhi Assembly Elections Results 2020

Vote counting is underway for Delhi Election Result 2020. The tension is heightened up for the real outcome of the election. As per the latest updates, Aam Aadmi Party is Read More…

Delhi Election Results 2020 - Live News Updates Delhi Election Results 2020: Live News Updates

  DELHI ELECTION RESULTS 2020 LIVE 7:21:21 PM Result Declared Chhatarpur: Kartar Singh Tanwar of AAP won by 3720 votes. Karol Bagh: Vishesh Ravi of AAP won by 31760 votes. Read More…

Delhi Exit Poll Highlights Exit Polls Predict Third Term for Kejriwal Government

With an overall voter turnout of 57%, polling for the Delhi Assembly Election 2020 has concluded. Many polling agencies have started publishing the Delhi Exit Poll 2020. All of them Read More…

Delhi Elections 2020: Live Voting Percentage Delhi Elections 2020: Live Voting Percentage

LIVE UPDATES    4:01:05 PM Constituency Voter Turnout (%) as of 04:00 PM Nerela North West Delhi 49.76 Burari 32.20 Timarpur 38.19 Adarsh Nagar 42.47 Badli North West Delhi Read More…

Delhi Election Live Updates Delhi Election 2020: Live News Updates

Delhi Elections Live News Updates of Polling. Follow 4:00:07 PM Constituency Voter Turnout (%) as of 04:00 PM Nerela North West Delhi 49.76 Burari 32.20 Timarpur 38.19 Adarsh Nagar Read More…

Boisar Constituency & Candidate List

List of Polling Booth in Boisar

Below is a list of all the Polling booths falling under the Boisar Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency. Given along is the detailed address for each polling booth. Boisar Assembly Constituency falls under the Boisar Parliamentary (Lok Sabha) Constituency of the state of Maharashtra.
Polling Booth AreaAddress
PasthalG. P. Pra. Shala
ShivanasaiJawahar Vidayalay
AkoliJilha Parishad Prathamik Jangalagi Kholi
BoisarJilha Parishad Prathamik Lavangi Dakshin Bajuchi Kholi
BoisarJilha Parishad Prathamik Lavangi Utttar Bajuchi Kholi
BoisarJilha Parishad Prathamik Maroli Kholi
BorashetiJilha Parishad Prathamik Salgar Bu. Dakshin Bajuchi Navin Imarat Kholi
KhanivadeJilha Parishad Prathamik Salgar Bu. East Bajuchi Juni Imarat Kholi
ValaveJilha Parishad Prathamik Salgar Bu. West Bajuchi Navin Imarat Kholi
BarhanapurJilha Parishad Prathamik Shala
PasthalJilha Parishad Primery School
PenandKadalas Inglish School
PasthalKrishi Vidyalay
SafaleMata Balak Mandeer Juni Imarat Kho No. 2
SafaleNew English School
Umbarapada NandadeNew Inglish School
BoisarPrathamik Ashram Shala
DhodipujaShivaji Vidayalay
DhodipujaShivaji Vidyalay
DepivaliSonand High School
Navze Nagave T. ManorVidayaMandir
Navze Nagave T. ManorVidyaMandir
Virathan Khu.Z P .Primary School
PelharZ P .PrimarySchool
MajivaliZ P Primary School
DhanivZ P. PrimarySchool
KharashetZ P.Primary School
MakunasarZ. P. Pra. Shala
BoisarZ. P. Primary School
BoisarZ. P.Girls Primary School
BoisarZ. P.Primary School
GokhivareZ.P. Prathamik Shala
KardalZ.P. Primary School
GokhivareZ.P.Prathmikh Shala
NagazariZilha Parisha Primary School
PasthalZilha Parishad Primary School
LalathaneZilha Parishad Primary Schoo Nazare West Side
KarakarapadaZilha Parishad Primary School
Durves SayeZilha Parishad Primary Shool Save New Building North Side
PasthalZilha Parishad Primery School
GanjeZilha Parishada Primary School

Last Updated on October 19, 2014