Live News

Track your constituency
Live News

Vengara (Kerala) Election Results 2017

Kerala Assembly By-Election Result 2017- Vengara Constituency

Candidate NameParty NameVotesSatus
K.N.A KhaderIndian Union Muslim League65227Winner
P.P BasheerCommunist Party of India (Marxist)41917Runner Up
K.C NaseerSocial Democratic Party of India86482nd Runner Up

Sitting and previous MLAs from Vengara Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Vengara assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201741VengaraGENK.N.A KhaderMIUML65227P.P BasheerMCommunist Party of India (Marxist)41917

Last Updated on May 04, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit