Live News

Track your constituency
Live News

Vatakara (Kerala) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Vatakara Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Vatakara assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201120VatakaraGENC.K.NanuMJD(S)46912Adv.M.K. PremnathMSJD46065
201620VatakaraGENC.K.NanuMJD(S)49211Manayath ChandranMJDU39700
202120VatakaraGENK K RemaFRMPOI65093Manayath ChandranMLJD57602

Last Updated on July 28, 2021
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit