Live News

Track your constituency
Live News

Thrikkakara (Kerala) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Thrikkakara Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Thrikkakara assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201183ThrikkakaraGENBenny BehananMINC65854M.E. HassainarMCPM43448
201683ThrikkakaraGENP T ThomasMINC61451Sebastian PaulMCPM61451
202183ThrikkakaraGENP T ThomasMINC59839J. JacobMIND45510

Last Updated on July 29, 2021
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit