Live News

Track your constituency
Live News

Puthukkad (Kerala) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Puthukkad Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Puthukkad assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201171PuthukkadGENProf: C. RaveendranathMCPM73047Adv. K. P. ViswanathanMINC46565

Last Updated on May 02, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit