Track your constituency

Peravoor (Kerala) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Peravoor Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Peravoor assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
197715PeravoorGENK. P. Nuruddin MINC36449E. P. Krishnan NambiarMCPM31465
198015PeravoorGENK. P. Noorudeen MINC(U)45486C. M. Karunakaran NambiarMINC(I)31370
198215PeravoorGENK. P. NoorudinMIND36903P . RamakrishnanMICS36777
198715PeravoorGENK.P. NoordeenMINC47817Ramachandran KadannapallyMICS(SCS)46012
199115PeravoorGENK.P. NoorudheenMINC60212Ramachandran KadannapallyMICS(SCS)51834
199615PeravoorGENK.T.Kunnahammed MICS57450K.P.NoorudeenMINC57264
200115PeravoorGENProf.A.D.Mustaffa MINC64835K.T.Kunha HammedMNCP63662
200615PeravoorGENK K Shylaja Teacher FCPI(M)72065Professor A.D MustafaMINC62966
201116PeravoorGENAdv.Sunny JosephMINC56151K.K.Shailaja TeacherFCPM52711

Last Updated on May 02, 2020

Latest Election News and Update

Ram Mandir Ayodhya Ayodhya All Set For Groundbreaking Event

The groundbreaking Ramjanma Bhoomi Pujan ceremony has commenced in Ayodhya. Prime Minister Narendra Modi is going to lay the first brick of the grand Ram Temple of Ayodhya. With the Read More…

Rajasthan Political Updates Rajasthan Updates: Gehlot Accuses the Governor of Acting Under Pressure

Rajasthan High Court has ordered the speaker to maintain the status quo on the disqualification notices sent to Sachin Pilot and rebel camp. The High Court has put off its Read More…

Rajasthan Politics Rajasthan Governor New Target of Ashok Gehlot

After calling Sachin Pilot ‘Nikamma’, Rajasthan CM Ashok Gehlot has now moved his gun towards Governor. In his last press conference, he has accused Governor Kalraj Mishra of delaying the Read More…