Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Perambra (Kerala) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Perambra Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Perambra assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
1957100PerambraGENKumaran MadathilMCPI17838Madhavan Nair T K.MINC15827
1960100PerambraGENP. K. Narayanan NambiarMPSP38272Kumaran MadathilMCPI27472
196519PerambraGENV.V. Dakshina Mootrhy VariarMCPI(M)25065K.T. Kunhiraman NayarMINC16205
197019PerambraGENK.G. AdyosiMINC35383V. V. DakshinamorthyMCPM31304
197721PerambraGENK. C. Joseph MKEC35694V. V. DakshinamoorthyMCPM34921
198021PerambraGENV. V. Dakshinamoorthy MCPM44695K. A. DevassiaMKCJ35227
198221PerambraGENA . K . Padmanabhan MasterMCPM41308K . A. . DevassiaMKCJ34585
198721PerambraGENA.K. PadmanabhanMCPM49034K.A. Devassia MIND46584
199121PerambraGENN.K. RadhaFCPM58978K.A. DevassiaMKEC54562
199621PerambraGENN.K.Radha FCPM59328Roshy AugustineMKEC(M)56576
200121PerambraGENT.P.Ramakrishnan MCPM66695P.T.JoseMKEC(M)64011
200621PerambraGENK Kunhammed Master MCPI(M)69004James ThekkanadanMKEC(M)58364
201124PerambraGENK. Kunhammad MasterMCPM70248Adv. Mohammed IkbalMKEC(M)54979

Last Updated on May 02, 2020
LIVE at 5:15 | कंगना की हुंकार, शिव सेना को चढ़ा बुखार | Kangana vs Shiv Sena |

China's Friends in India - Congress and China Deal | Politically Incorrect |

Latest Election News and Update

Ram Mandir Ayodhya Ayodhya All Set For Groundbreaking Event

The groundbreaking Ramjanma Bhoomi Pujan ceremony has commenced in Ayodhya. Prime Minister Narendra Modi is going to lay the first brick of the grand Ram Temple of Ayodhya. With the Read More…

Rajasthan Political Updates Rajasthan Updates: Gehlot Accuses the Governor of Acting Under Pressure

Rajasthan High Court has ordered the speaker to maintain the status quo on the disqualification notices sent to Sachin Pilot and rebel camp. The High Court has put off its Read More…

Rajasthan Politics Rajasthan Governor New Target of Ashok Gehlot

After calling Sachin Pilot ‘Nikamma’, Rajasthan CM Ashok Gehlot has now moved his gun towards Governor. In his last press conference, he has accused Governor Kalraj Mishra of delaying the Read More…