Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Nilambur (Kerala) Assembly Constituency Election

Sitting and previous MLAs from Nilambur Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Nilambur assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
196534NilamburGENK. KunhaliMCPI(M)17914A. MohamedMINC10753
196734NilamburGENK.KunhaliMCPM25215A.MohamedMINC 15426
197034NilamburGENM. P. GangadharanMINC26798P. V. KunhikannanMCPM 23987
1970By PollsNilamburGENM.P.GangadharanMIND30802V.P.AbocbakarMCPM25228
197732NilamburGENAryadan Muhammed MINC35410K. Saidali KuttyMCPM27695
198032NilamburGENC. Haridas MINC(U)41744T. K. HamsaMINC(I)35321
1980By PollsNilamburGENA.MohammadMINC(U)49609M.R.ChandranMINC(I)31768
198232NilamburGENT. K. HamzaMIND35539Aryadan Muhammed MIND33973
198732NilamburGENAryadan MohammedMINC55154Devadas Pottekad MCPM44821
199132NilamburGENAryadan MuhammedMINC60558K. Abdurahiman MasterMIND 52874
199632NilamburGENAryadan Muhammed MINC61945Malayil Thomas MathewMIND55252
200132NilamburGENAryadan Muhammed MINC76937P. Anvar MasterMIND55317
200632NilamburGENAryadan Muhammed MINC87522SreeramakrishnanMCPI(M)69452
201135NilamburGENAryadan MohammedMINC66331Professor.M.Thomas MathewMIND60733

Last Updated on April 30, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…