Live News

Track your constituency
Live News

Mattannur (Kerala) Assembly Constituency Election

Sitting and previous MLAs from Mattannur Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Mattannur assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
1957105MattannurGENBalaram N. E.MCPI23540Kunhiraman NairMINC13089
1960105MattannurGENN. E. BalaramMCPI31119Achuthan MPSP31034
201115MattannurGENE.P.JayarajanMCPM75177Joseph ChaavaraMSJD44665
201615MattannurGENE.P.JayarajanMCPM84030K.P. PrasanthMJD(U)40649
202115MattannurGENK.K. ShailajaMCPM96129Illikkal AugusthyMRCP35166

Last Updated on July 29, 2021
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit