Live News

Track your constituency
Live News

Mananthavady (Kerala) Assembly Constituency Election

Sitting and previous MLAs from Mananthavady Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Mananthavady assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201617Mananthavady(ST)O. R. KeluMCPM62436P.K. JayalakshmiMINC62436
202117Mananthavady(ST)O. R. KeluMCPM72536P.K. JayalakshmiMINC63254

Last Updated on August 01, 2021
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit