Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Kunnamangalam (Kerala) Assembly Constituency Election

Sitting and previous MLAs from Kunnamangalam Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Kunnamangalam assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
195796KunnamangalamGENLeela Damodara MenonFINC13598Chathunni Ottayil K. MCPI11814
196096KunnamangalamGENLeela Damodara MenonFINC34539ChathunniMCPI22608
196521KunnamangalamGENV. Kuttikrishnan NairMSSP30360P.K. Imbichi Ahammed Haji MINC13178
196721KunnamangalamGENV.K.NairMSSP28773K.P.PadmanabhanMINC 13171
197021KunnamangalamGENP. V. S. M. Pookoya ThangalMMUL35599Kutty Krishan NairirMISP23945
197727Kunnamangalam(SC)K. P. Raman MMLO30289P. K. KannanMCPI28601
198027Kunnamangalam(SC)K. P. Raman MIML35234K. GopalanMINC(I)31173
198227Kunnamangalam(SC)K. P. RamanMIML28901A. BalaramanMIND27266
198727Kunnamangalam(SC)C.P. Balan VydiarMCPM37557K.P. RamanMMUL 37264
199127Kunnamangalam(SC)C.P. Balan VudiarMCPM47946A. Balaram MINC46788
199627Kunnamangalam(SC)C.P.Balan Vaidyar MCPM51401A.P.UnnikrishnanMMUL44785
200127Kunnamangalam(SC)U.C.Raman MIND55321Perincheri KunhanMCPM51610
200627Kunnamangalam(SC)U C Raman MIND60027C P Balan VaidyarMCPI(M)59730

Last Updated on April 29, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…