Live News

Track your constituency
Live News

Kozhikode North (Kerala) Assembly Constituency Election

Sitting and previous MLAs from Kozhikode North Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Kozhikode North assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
202127Kozhikode NorthGENThottathil RavindranMCPI M59123K. M. AbhijithMINC46196

Last Updated on July 27, 2021
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit